Originally posted by kopiosatu:dexter did it.
SCREW THE F*CKERS WHO TOOK THE DVDS!
x 2! 
good food.. parking sucks.. we parked illegally just outside on the side of the road, ate and then drove off ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:good food.. parking sucks.. we parked illegally just outside on the side of the road, ate and then drove off
that's illegal? that's like the norm. AAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHA we park at the traffic light.
i park across the street... across the durian stall.
never experienced parking pontianak or TP problems there before.

ultraman looks wrong in a suit.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's illegal? that's like the norm. AAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHA we park at the traffic light.
i park across the street... across the durian stall.
never experienced parking pontianak or TP problems there before.
we damned garang the other night... park in front of the police car, get out and go eat ![]()
the police fellas, i think were keeping the peace and responding to a call.. came out from some shop 5 minutes after we parked, got into their patrol car and drove off ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:we damned garang the other night... park in front of the police car, get out and go eat
the police fellas, i think were keeping the peace and responding to a call.. came out from some shop 5 minutes after we parked, got into their patrol car and drove off
police don't do anything unless people complain
i like that.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
ur boss should learn from it. don't move until kick your backside. initiative is a bitch to others sometimes.
Originally posted by the Bear:
so.. when can go to 126?we did the recce already.. know exactly where it is.. and if go in one big group, can have post-126 gluttony session gluttony session by going across the road to eat durians
CURSED SHALL BE THOSE WHO 126 WITHOUT OTHER FRIENDS
1/2 hr more to go. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:CURSED SHALL BE THOSE WHO 126 WITHOUT OTHER FRIENDS
hungrie. ![]()
well, at Sun with Moon, misty and ferret were talking about us going there to eat...
then on Saturday, after being unable to book any tickets to any movie at all without suffering from severe cricked neck (1st row only), we went cruising for a place to eat.. and ended up there...
good dimsum...
which is why i ask the fuzzy critter when everyone can go ![]()
if its planned. might as well plan a dim sum buffet!
i remember dim sum is usually.. soft and moist ![]()
lunchtime! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i remember dim sum is usually.. soft and moist
lunchtime!
yr lunch hr starts at 12? lucky!
i dun think har gau, siew mai, carrot cake, chee cheong fun have any other taste.
15 more mins and i'm off to check out what SFI has in stored for me.
Originally posted by the Bear:
well, at Sun with Moon, misty and ferret were talking about us going there to eat...then on Saturday, after being unable to book any tickets to any movie at all without suffering from severe cricked neck (1st row only), we went cruising for a place to eat.. and ended up there...
good dimsum...
which is why i ask the fuzzy critter when everyone can go
CURSEDDDDD....!!! CURSEEDDDD @@@
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just had lunch.
Hotplate cream of mushroom pasta with grilled chicken.
Just $2.80 in school. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Hotplate cream of mushroom pasta with grilled chicken.
Just $2.80 in school.
we have poison from SFI.
free... in camp. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
1230pm already!
Lunchtime for you guys. Enjoy.
Oh yah.... one super boliao STOMP whining thread.... Can't seem to post a direct hyperlink, so here's the address:
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/18/topics/322608
About how fishballs and a sausage can be construed as sexual harassment....
that person fails as a human being.
ok time to go "work"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that person fails as a human being.
Reminds me of how this fella once claimed to me that 'How Deep Is Your Love' by the Bee Gees is a 'very pornographic song'.
He claimed that the title was a reference to the depth of, erm... penetration during intercourse.
I just stared at the fella blankly and said that he had a really sick mind.
sounds like peeps have nutin to say and just wanna make noise, constructive or otherwise.