who wants to bet with me I can eat 8 whole pork knuckles?
if I lose I pay your bill, if I win you pay mine. any takers?
Originally posted by av98m:who wants to bet with me I can eat 8 whole pork knuckles?
go and ask ppl outside club30s la..
who in club30s will take up such a bet?
sure lose one!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:go and ask ppl outside club30s la..
sure lose one!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:go and ask ppl outside club30s la..
sure lose one!!
x 2!!!
Do we all look like carrot heads to you AV ![]()
Go ask one of the ppl in SC la
Originally posted by elindra:But that is only 1 open position nia
I still have a lot uncovered and likely that have to be a back to back contract with miserable margins
I took such a huge risk coz the market dipped really low that time and I jumped in and managed to catch it at the lowest pt before it shot back up ><
It's like strike 4D lor
at the end of the day, you still make the most $$$ or at least compared to where i'm sitting. don't you just wish that it was your own account sometimes...?!
rhonda's pretty quiet today, huh? probably since it's her first day back at grindhouse. think i'll PM her...need to ask her about some med
x 2!!!
Do we all look like carrot heads to you AVGo ask one of the ppl in SC la
okay okay.. 8 ![]()
btw.. pork knuckle eating record is 2.89lbs (about 1.5kg) in 10 minutes...
at the end of the day, you still make the most $$$ or at least compared to where i'm sitting. don't you just wish that it was your own account sometimes...?!rhonda's pretty quiet today, huh? probably since it's her first day back at grindhouse. think i'll PM her...need to ask her about some med
I don't even know what you work as so how to compare?
Yeah I wish but then we all wish it's our account when it's making money
I can only say so far I've yet to make a loss but that is o nly coz I'm lucky and I have to read up a lot and keep my ears on the ground
10!!! Who wants to bet with me I can eat 10 whole pork knuckles. If I win you pay my bill, I lose I pay you $100!
Originally posted by the Bear:okay okay.. 8
btw.. pork knuckle eating record is 2.89lbs (about 1.5kg) in 10 minutes...
I aspire to attain such greatness. But singapore has no competitive eating league.
There is going to be one soon leh!!!
I read in the papers last week!!!
And they getting the Japanese dude and I forgot who else here for competitive eating
There is going to be one soon leh!!!I read in the papers last week!!!
And they getting the Japanese dude and I forgot who else here for competitive eating
really!!!
omg omg omg
really!!!omg omg omg
They said you can sign up to join too
I need to dig out last week papers
They said you can sign up to join tooI need to dig out last week papers
do they have an official website?
must inform kopi! its time to start training!!
Must admit I'm laughing hysterically over the Anwar poking backside episode. The guy just can't catch a break. Malaysian politics, entertaining as heck.
I need to dig out the papers first
I dunno if HM took it away or not leh
Originally posted by av98m:Must admit I'm laughing hysterically over the Anwar poking backside episode. The guy just can't catch a break. Malaysian politics, entertaining as heck.
apparently he's holed up in turkish emb
you still have time to train...
Originally posted by the Bear:
you still have time to train...
Ya ya this one
RIGHT ON MY BIRTHDAY TOO :O
In the newspaper I think they said there will be a face-off between Takeru Kobayashi and someone else. I forgot who.
Supposed to be a rematch
btw.. the initial stages are the weeks before.. i think 12 July.. which means we can go donate blood then go cheer on av for the preliminary stages ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:In the newspaper I think they said there will be a face-off between Takeru Kobayashi and someone else. I forgot who.
Supposed to be a rematch
u signing up as well?
Sorry I'm a very small eater in Club 30s
I eat normally
i'm off.. got to attend a post-office hours official thing ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:who wants to bet with me I can eat 8 whole pork knuckles?
i'll be happy with just one or two