Sorry I'm a very small eater in Club 30sI eat normally
u canx be as bad as me...even my 5-yr-old couz can take 2 char siew paus during a bfast dim sum meal!
That is coz u don't eat meat!!!
Not counted!!
That is coz u don't eat meat!!!Not counted!!
meat or no meat, i don't take much! stomach seemed to have shrunk year after year! eg most lunches are just sandwiches.
omg you bulimic? :lol:
Originally posted by Lin Yu:omg you bulimic? :lol:
nope, i don't eat and throw up!
harlows.
everyone had dinner?
Originally posted by SBS7484P:harlows.
everyone had dinner?
wah, long time no see you liao..
anyways, yup had mine..
Originally posted by SBS7484P:harlows.
everyone had dinner?
still in office...probably be here for another hour. sigh. how was yer din?
i am the best
start work at 1pm, finish by 4.30pm... doing what i do best. cleared 3 aircrafts in 30mins.
still in office...probably be here for another hour. sigh. how was yer din?
OT ah..![]()
Good moaning.
i'm at work.. and the sandwich from the shop got a little bit smaller... the little triangles of bread isn't even anywhere filling up the triangular sandwich box anymore...
no fault of that bakery as i think they don't bake their own sliced bread
Club 30 got into 4th position.. ![]()
simi 4th position?
anyway, damned sleepy now.. started to rain at 5:10am this morning and was woken up by the rain.. didn't go back to sleep so now kinda stoned ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm at work.. and the sandwich from the shop got a little bit smaller... the little triangles of bread isn't even anywhere filling up the triangular sandwich box anymore...
no fault of that bakery as i think they don't bake their own sliced bread
more good years ![]()
the talking bus has this really bad habit of posting stuff that confuses everyone.
Originally posted by the Bear:simi 4th position?
anyway, damned sleepy now.. started to rain at 5:10am this morning and was woken up by the rain.. didn't go back to sleep so now kinda stoned
overall rating ![]()
Top 5 forums
the mad boss has dropped in and asked why there are two extra giant bags in the storeroom...
thing is.. SHE BOUGHT THEM 2 YEARS AGO!
the things were not updated by the colleague then who was in charge of these things because i remember i was holding the fort while she was on leave...
now want me to go "find out why we have 2 extra bags"
i foresee a morning of pointless and fruitless search for documentation which is inconsequential..
i don't understand the incessant and pathological need for documentation... the damned things were bought 2 years ago.. they got approval from Finance side..
now, she's asking about what the other section sent out in an email, if we were consulted, blah blah.. when it has nothing to do with us, whatsoever...
got a feeling her paranoia, OCD, insanity and everything is coming to the fore... and now instead of letting us rest a little during the slight lull period, she's screwing things up by doing all this shit..
oh.. called to see her...
damn.. something from another section resurfaced... something my section has vehemently opposed to for the past 2 years was put on record.. because it was wrong... now the asswipes in the other section, who went ahead and put that on record anyway, has asked us to "give them documentary evidence" to support what they recorded.. we don't have the bloody "documentary evidence" because it doesn't exist!!
i want to see how this pans out...
Originally posted by sbst275:Club 30 got into 4th position..
i understand u...quite straight forward what..club 30 surely means in sgf...goes to 4th position means the forum ranking lor...
life is simple, why think so complicated...![]()
Originally posted by av98m:the talking bus has this really bad habit of posting stuff that confuses everyone.
u slow in capturing new captions lah....not sbs bad habit lah..![]()
must be faster in detecting things mah...![]()
lup sup bar got into 11th place
even e skool holiday didn't help it
uhh.. us here never bother about "positions" or whatever one what...
so never occured to us.. because it really doesn't matter ![]()
I asked the man how good the record was and he gave me the position of the album on the charts.
hi bear how's ur honeymoon? hehehehehehe