- Club 30
- Football & EPL
Actually I think the only threads moving in Club 30 is Jive Pad and Night Owls
Originally posted by the Bear:please see pics of vacation
I did and they are very nice pics
As usual I prefer the pics of the animals :X
I did and they are very nice picsAs usual I prefer the pics of the animals :X
for that, you get the bigger jar of vegemite ![]()
AV it's time you capitalize on your prodigious eating talent @ Hog's Breath
1 kg = piece of cake for you
http://www.hogsbreath.com.sg/index.php?option=com_gallery2&Itemid=26&g2_itemId=11
*cannot link pic, clicky --- http://www.hogsbreath.com.sg/index.php?option=com_gallery2&Itemid=26&g2_itemId=32
Originally posted by the Bear:for that, you get the bigger jar of vegemite
Sure. I'll keep it for our next gift exchange
Muahahhahahha
Originally posted by the Bear:please see pics of vacation
can only see when i get home... office blocked all ur pics! %$#%$#@$#%
Originally posted by choco B:AV it's time you capitalize on your prodigious eating talent @ Hog's Breath
http://www.hogsbreath.com.sg/index.php?option=com_gallery2&Itemid=26&g2_itemId=11
*cannot link pic, clicky --- http://www.hogsbreath.com.sg/index.php?option=com_gallery2&Itemid=26&g2_itemId=32
i still think he should be in training for the preliminaries of the eating contest which will be held on 12 July...
the final is on 27 July where he can size himself up against the guest gurgitator from IFOCE ![]()
so is club30 gonna send representatives to the hog breath challenge?
Originally posted by the Bear:i still think he should be in training for the preliminaries of the eating contest which will be held on 12 July...
the final is on 27 July where he can size himself up against the guest gurgitator from IFOCE
yesterday i heard on the radio, there is a chicken rice eating challenge on 12-13 July at chinatown somewhere.. fastest person to eat the most bowls of chicken rice can win up to $3,000 !!!!
I did and they are very nice picsAs usual I prefer the pics of the animals :X
the one of the parrots "french kissing" was cute!
You know in the manga that AV lent you Tare
The one on food? There is a chapter on this guy who eats a lot and eats a whole bucket of rice as an appetizer!!
Originally posted by elindra:You know in the manga that AV lent you Tare
The one on food? There is a chapter on this guy who eats a lot and eats a whole bucket of rice as an appetizer!!
what manga is that??
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:yesterday i heard on the radio, there is a chicken rice eating challenge on 12-13 July at chinatown somewhere.. fastest person to eat the most bowls of chicken rice can win up to $3,000 !!!!
Wow this one have to ask Fat Fat to sign up since Chicken rice is a snack
I think if AV, Kopi and fat fat goes..
sure will be a exciting competition..
LOL
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:what manga is that??
Mei Wei Da Tao Zhan
It was also turned into a TV program too I think
It's very nice to read
It introduces all kinds of food all over the world
VK asked me to inform you guys that the Children's Cancer Foundation is arranging another 'Hair of Hope' Donation drive in July
If you guys are interested you can go to http://www.ccf.org.sg/hfh/
Mei Wei Da Tao Zhan
It was also turned into a TV program too I think
It's very nice to read
It introduces all kinds of food all over the world
i got tat anime ??!!! must go home see....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
u slow in capturing new captions lah....not sbs bad habit lah..must be faster in detecting things mah...
I do not think of inconsequential stuff like forum rankings
Originally posted by elindra:VK asked me to inform you guys that the Children's Cancer Foundation is arranging another 'Hair of Hope' Donation drive in July
If you guys are interested you can go to http://www.ccf.org.sg/hfh/
fat fat must go
Upcoming
Events
Chinatown Food
Festival
C) Singapore’s Annual Chicken Rice Eating Competition
|
Event Dates |
: |
12th & 13th JULY 2008 |
| Venue | : | Kreta Ayer Square & Chinatown Food Street |
| Time | : | 12pm to 7pm |
Chicken Rice, being the Singaporean’s most commonly eaten and well-loved local dish will be the main focus of this adrenaline-filled and thrilling eating competition held annually at Chinatown! This year, Chinatown Business Association is looking for the next Grand Champion based on the Most Number of bowls of Chicken Rice eaten in 10minutes. The top 3 Finalists will take home with them cash prizes of up to $3500!
Register now before 4th July 2008 at [email protected] or call us at 6474 7909 for more event details. A nominal registration fee of $5 applies.
Originally posted by choco B:AV it's time you capitalize on your prodigious eating talent @ Hog's Breath
we've been talking about this forever. So far can't seem to assemble a team
Originally posted by tare:
i got tat anime ??!!! must go home see....
Tare it's this one
12th also go one at Robertson Quay i think...
that one, can make a name for yourself as i think is part of the Food Fest