u guys going for the chicken rice eating competition?
Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. us here never bother about "positions" or whatever one what...
so never occured to us.. because it really doesn't matter
I asked the man how good the record was and he gave me the position of the album on the charts.
Its like people who shop for audio equipment based only on specs and measurements...or buy music only based on the recording quality
Originally posted by av98m:we've been talking about this forever. So far can't seem to assemble a team
AV the Oishimbo comic have a total of 89 Volumes!!!!!
I only have up till 42
*faints*
AV the Oishimbo comic have a total of 89 Volumes!!!!!I only have up till 42
*faints*
*dies*
Originally posted by elindra:u guys going for the chicken rice eating competition?
going as in participating or watching? maybe i'll take a stroll aroudn area on that day and watch! yipee!
Originally posted by elindra:u guys going for the chicken rice eating competition?
dunno man, ask the rest? I dun want to go alone leh
I will not be participating in any eating competition
I can't eat THAT much
The info about the robertson quay eating contest >> Click here
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:The info about the robertson quay eating contest >> Click here
hmmm..thing is, I don't like to eat fast....and I think I can't eat that fast. I prefer taking my time leh. I check with kopi see how.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:The info about the robertson quay eating contest >> Click here
I love you Ah Juice!!
This was the ad I saw that day!!!
just for info la..
doesn't mean must participate in it..
going as in participating or watching? maybe i'll take a stroll aroudn area on that day and watch! yipee!
u sure u can tahan seeing ppl eat TAT much? u oledi vegan leh... :P
I love you Ah Juice!!This was the ad I saw that day!!!
anyone interested to go for the sunday brunch at that german place? this coming sunday?
Originally posted by av98m:anyone interested to go for the sunday brunch at that german place? this coming sunday?
Maybe next Sunday
I have raids this Sunday :P
Originally posted by tare:
u sure u can tahan seeing ppl eat TAT much? u oledi vegan leh... :P
see only lar...not eat!
sunday i gotta work.. and also bear sis flying back to Melbourne
Btw any of you guys gonna buy Diablo 3 to play
Originally posted by elindra:Btw any of you guys gonna buy Diablo 3 to play
me me me!!!
they announced Starcraft 2 about.. uhh.. 5 years ago?
i saw the videos... too dark for me, worse than WoW... and hor, only fight fight fight.... >.<
the graphics look really good tho... but i dun like the gameplay...
confirm wanna play tat...
i prefer my cute cute game... hahahaa... i bought a panda robe tat was released recently... maybe i should post pic of my igc on blog...
Originally posted by the Bear:sunday i gotta work.. and also bear sis flying back to Melbourne
How's your sis going? Please say hello to her for me.... can't wait to catch up with her when she comes back.
Originally posted by the Bear:
they announced Starcraft 2 about.. uhh.. 5 years ago?
thats ANOTHER one I'm waiting for!
Originally posted by honeymouse:How's your sis going? Please say hello to her for me.... can't wait to catch up with her when she comes back.
she's still in Bangkok ![]()
they're coming back to Singapore tomorrow..
thats ANOTHER one I'm waiting for!
i played bloody Warcraft 2 or 3... the last mission was a nightmare which took me more than 4 1/2 hours of intense clicking and i almost keeled over and passed out after i finished...
never again..
i'll stick to Hot Shots Golf - Open Tee
cute, fun, not so intense ![]()