Originally posted by Ferret:CURSEDDDDDDDDDDDDD SHALL BE THOSE WHO 126 ON THEIR OWN !
i go recce for everyone also kena cursed ![]()
i've learnt that the dimsum is good.. they take orders from you then deliver everything at one go... they have menu in a nifty plastic folder... the parking is horrible... there's a durian stall across the road where you can sit and eat...
when can we go as a Club 30 makan session? ![]()
The babarian looks OP again
And the Witch Doctor looks interesting
They have 3 other classes which they have yet to release. I wonder what will they be
hmm.. 38 more days to Olympics
and doping scandal has surfaced in PRC itself
Originally posted by the Bear:
i go recce for everyone also kena cursedi've learnt that the dimsum is good.. they take orders from you then deliver everything at one go... they have menu in a nifty plastic folder... the parking is horrible... there's a durian stall across the road where you can sit and eat...
when can we go as a Club 30 makan session?
I am looking at 18th July.
Originally posted by sbst275:hmm.. 38 more days to Olympics
a few countries have set up training camps...
IN JAPAN!!
because they can't trust the cardboard food and they also don't want their athletes to die of lung cancer before the games actually start ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:
woots!!!! long awaited diablo3!!!
chey i thought you were talking about D3 ...the NIKON D3...
*saliva drooling*
Originally posted by the Bear:
a few countries have set up training camps...IN JAPAN!!
because they can't trust the cardboard food and they also don't want their athletes to die of lung cancer before the games actually start
oh yeah hor that air pollution problem
it's full of pollution in PRC...
Originally posted by sbst275:hmm.. 38 more days to Olympics
I was reading an article a couple of weeks back about how the pressure for olympic glory has some of China's retired sportsmen and sportswomen being forced out of retirement to train. Many of them are training despite potentially crippling injuries like spinal problems, detached retinas etc.
Heard abt it... tis morning's CNA reported abt it also
saying it's a 'rare' opportunity to participate on home ground
yah..and then collapse and die on the ground...more glam and honor!
Originally posted by honeymouse:Yep. I am going to spend 3 days/2 nights in Mulu (Sarawak) and may be 3 days in Sabah. I also want to go to Kuching but haven't really decided yet. Still in the planning phase....
kuching nothing much..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
chey i thought you were talking about D3 ...the NIKON D3...*saliva drooling*
how about the Hasselblad H3D-39II?

yours for only €26,500
Originally posted by sbst275:
Heard abt it... tis morning's CNA reported abt it alsosaying it's a 'rare' opportunity to participate on home ground
the Beijing Olympics may well showcase to the world everything that's wrong with China
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yah..and then collapse and die on the ground...more glam and honor!
I'm sure the communist party will call that dying for one's country
yeah... everything cardboard.. and tat bird nest stadium
Anyway who saw tat pic of missiles guarding e bird nest stadium?
Originally posted by the Bear:how about the Hasselblad H3D-39II?
yours for only €26,500
nice....i need a suga-daddy to get me one siah..!
Originally posted by honeymouse:Not sure yet.... I think hubby will be more interested in seeing the wildlife than climbing mountains.
You seem to be very familiar with East Malaysia.... are you Malaysian?
coz i've been there! hehehehehe
i'm going off for lunch and some recce at Sim Lim.. will someone start the 85th edition and a mod close this one?
mmmmmm~!
i wonder the bird nest stadium will leak water or not...
hahahahaha
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i wonder the bird nest stadium will leak water or not...
hahahahaha
got reports of leakage liao
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going off for lunch and some recce at Sim Lim.. will someone start the 85th edition and a mod close this one?
I started the 85th le
Mr Paw Paw rocks !
Originally posted by sbst275:
got reports of leakage liao
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
nice....i need a suga-daddy to get me one siah..!
lunch is delayed a bit.. maybe you can go pimp out your toy boys ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Ha ha.... funny name....
Doesn't seem like a lot to see there though.... think I am going to give that a miss.
now i remember the name of the orang utan place...it's even funnier than similanjau. it's called sepilok.