i'll go look for the UV light later tonight ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'll go look for the UV light later tonight
*paralysed with laughter by the mental image of ferret scrubbing her semen covered desk every week*
give you on 18th.. you can play with it there.. see if any of the weirdos around there light up ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
Why don't you be a dear and leave a box of tissues on the table :D
u all har, no sympathy de. ![]()
u all har, no sympathy de.
what do you mean no sympathy?
give you toy to play with at 126.. and let you ascertain if the "food stains" contain "tonic water" ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:what do you mean no sympathy?
give you toy to play with at 126.. and let you ascertain if the "food stains" contain "tonic water"
seems things are getting worse across the border. apparently the trading on the stock exchange was suspended this morning
Originally posted by cassie:seems things are getting worse across the border. apparently the trading on the stock exchange was suspended this morning
all this just to hold on to power?
Originally posted by the Bear:
all this just to hold on to power?
I'm not surprised lor
They are all want control of KL now coz of Petronas and the KL Palm Oil exchange whatever they call it there (not into palm oil so not sure)
You're talking of hell lot of money here
all that money isn't going to be worth shit if the bloody country collapses into total chaos..
but then, it doesn't concern them cloistered in their mansions...
strange that people in this day and age still feel they need politicians.. it's the politicians who need the people...
Originally posted by the Bear:all that money isn't going to be worth shit if the bloody country collapses into total chaos..
but then, it doesn't concern them cloistered in their mansions...
strange that people in this day and age still feel they need politicians.. it's the politicians who need the people...
Err do they care??
By the time the money is in their pockets
u all har, no sympathy de.
then how? u want us to buy him a blow up doll??
finally...got a bit of rest time now..
Originally posted by tare:
then how? u want us to buy him a blow up doll??
huh
u promoting....more activities in her working place? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
huh..
u promoting....more activities in her working place?
erm.. at least it's "contained" not all over the keyboard and desk....
cannot lah...dun forget her place got lot of comfy place to lie down one leh...it gets so cozy, it may become an open activity...![]()
Originally posted by tare:
erm.. at least it's "contained" not all over the keyboard and desk....
er we don't know how "contained" it is to workstation...[no harm meant ferret]
then, the answer is the UV light..
shine on everything, ferret.. check and shine on EVERYTHING! ![]()
er we don't know how "contained" it is to workstation...[no harm meant ferret]
thats why we need to go process the crime scene!! it could be all over the merchandise as well.
I do the UV thingy, someone do the computer forensics
Thread's up to get everyone minds out of the gutters ! ![]()
who going who going. lai lai gib mi names.
*plays CSI Las Vegas theme song*