why do you find chicken feet scary??
..... its rikes eating bear paws. T.T
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:wan do sek dim sum???
its near my home and the office.
the dimsum kinda lost its really good flavour liao. u folks sure u want to go?
i’ve stopped going there for dim sum alongtime ago.
no cold water pls. coming notch ? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
i don't get what's scary about shishamo either..granted, some of the stuff i eat is scary to a lot of people, but i find broccoli scary
remember one time the only choice i had during a dinner was steamed brocolli. and rest of dinner guests were busy digging into tempura shrimps, fish, calamari and whatever else from ocean. sigh...
sleepy... just got back from meeting a client.
shiok, many ideas and possibly good shots in the upcoming project
Originally posted by Ferret:..... its rikes eating bear paws. T.T
I've always wanted to try those.
errmmm....so why are they scary again?
I've always wanted to try those.
errmmm....so why are they scary again?
PAWS THEY ARE PAWS
Originally posted by cassie:remember one time the only choice i had during a dinner was steamed brocolli. and rest of dinner guests were busy digging into tempura shrimps, fish, calamari and whatever else from ocean. sigh...
why were you torturing yourself?
btw.. still trying to get yourself back to eating meat? if so, slowly slowly.. and strangely, it'll actually be good for your health! ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:PAWS THEY ARE PAWS
paws are good to eat!
which reminds me.. time to update THAT topic ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
which reminds me.. time to update THAT topic
-ignores subtle hint at a certain thread-
holy *Shit*
D700 costs $3899 in Japan..
Boss boss, if u are surfing this forum too...i need another month bonus by the end of this year...:)
D700????
Originally posted by av98m:D700????
yip...the new one ..full frame :)
if not, why i sit on chair, waiting patiently...:)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
yip...the new one ..full frame :)
if not, why i sit on chair, waiting patiently...:)
drool av...drool...the body that u are dying for :
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:drool av...drool...the body that u are dying for :
has it been released? how much in singapore?! ![]()
has it been released? how much in singapore?!
releasing later in the year...i heard...
i ask Nikon people...they just smiled....means...soon lor...*cheers*
from today, i am feeding my Garfield piggy bank $20 each day..
by the end of the year, i can get the cammy liao!!!
if boss give extra bonus, i shall travel further for holidays !
yes yes yes!!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
releasing later in the year...i heard...
i ask Nikon people...they just smiled....means...soon lor...*cheers*
from today, i am feeding my Garfield piggy bank $20 each day..
by the end of the year, i can get the cammy liao!!!
if boss give extra bonus, i shall travel further for holidays !
yes yes yes!!!
I can use back my manual lenses!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
oki..going home liao..start saving!
=> D700
ultimately, it's the driver, not the equipment.. at such levels, no one will know the difference if you used a D70, a D3, a D300 or a D700
Originally posted by the Bear:=> D700
ultimately, it's the driver, not the equipment.. at such levels, no one will know the difference if you used a D70, a D3, a D300 or a D700
how come no mention about D80 one..:(
at least it got me a consolation prize lah.
next cam i'm getting is a d3 or d4.
then my d300 can take a break.
Originally posted by the Bear:=> D700
alot of people don't realise that. LOL!!!!!!!