Originally posted by kopiosatu:the flash head isn't tofu. LOL!
it isn't? ![]()
bugger this, i'm going home..
Originally posted by the Bear:why were you torturing yourself?
btw.. still trying to get yourself back to eating meat? if so, slowly slowly.. and strangely, it'll actually be good for your health!
either torture myself eating no taste brocolli - god, they didn't have salad sauce of any type to go with it or torture myself feeling sick if i attack the seafood. either way i die!
still not back to eating meat proper; just by products eg milk
time to go locate my investment papers, to see how much i have inside
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Back from my walk around the Singapore Flyer and the Grand Prix track. I stood on the pit straight as well. Photos will be posted shortly.
been up the Flyer - didn't think I wanna blow $30 (right?) on it since I've been on the London Eye
either torture myself eating no taste brocolli - god, they didn't have salad sauce of any type to go with it or torture myself feeling sick if i attack the seafood. either way i die!still not back to eating meat proper; just by products eg milk
start with bland stuff like fish lor .....
it's easier to go down than red meat ....
Originally posted by Fatum:start with bland stuff like fish lor .....
it's easier to go down than red meat ....
have practically resigned myself to vegan life. somehow am ok with it; i mean sure sometimes i wish i could eat anything i want but it passes
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Still wracked with headaches. Feeling feverish as well.
I didn't sleep well last night - I had a particularly vivid dream. It was kinda weird.... I dreamt that I was an investigative reporter who discovered an ang moh family living out in the woods who had been living with some sort of weird curse.
And the curse was..... having to eat fish and chips for all three meals every day for the rest of their lives.![]()
Any ideas as to what the significance of my dream was? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Any ideas as to what the significance of my dream was?
Not a psychologist here, but perhaps the dream was a subconscious manifestation of your deepest desires. In other words, you lust for fish and chips, wish you were a Caucasian and pine to live in the backwoods wilderness?
wth
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Not a psychologist here, but perhaps the dream was a subconscious manifestation of your deepest desires. In other words, you lust for fish and chips, wish you were a Caucasian and pine to live in the backwoods wilderness?
tsk tsk fudgy. why are you like that
urg, supposed to be on duty NOW.
i'll just slowly go pack my bags.
damn.. why are the Facilities Managers so efficient?
the magnetic door lock broke down and all of us were trapped outside and they fixed it immediately.. ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Not a psychologist here, but perhaps the dream was a subconscious manifestation of your deepest desires. In other words, you lust for fish and chips, wish you were a Caucasian and pine to live in the backwoods wilderness?
hi ![]()
*prepares claypot* ![]()
/me packs bag for sch
no bunny breakfast for bear bear ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:damn.. why are the Facilities Managers so efficient?
the magnetic door lock broke down and all of us were trapped outside and they fixed it immediately..
haha.. its like when my building kena blackout, all of us wished that it'll last the whole day then we can go home..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:haha.. its like when my building kena blackout, all of us wished that it'll last the whole day then we can go home..
hanor hanor.... >.<
Good Morning...
IT'S FRIDAY....
*smile bright bright*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:haha.. its like when my building kena blackout, all of us wished that it'll last the whole day then we can go home..
its also like last yr when there were tremors and all of us evacuated our office...I was sorta hoping the building will collapse ![]()
its also like last yr when there were tremors and all of us evacuated our office...I was sorta hoping the building will collapse
well, i cant hope for that
this area, all the buildings are next to each other
even if they dont collapse on each other, they will sure affect the rest
i prolly find it hard to get new jobs, worse, i prolly cant run away for my dear life in time
*still feeling sucky from fever and headaches*
Originally posted by laurence82:well, i cant hope for that
this area, all the buildings are next to each other
even if they dont collapse on each other, they will sure affect the rest
i prolly find it hard to get new jobs, worse, i prolly cant run away for my dear life in time
ah. where I am, the collapse will be contained within the area ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*still feeling sucky from fever and headaches*
its your subconscious telling you you need fish and chips.
*me pours boiling hot oil over av*