Originally posted by Fatum:*moans ......
who else ? ....
I hope i'll be well enough to go out to play later ....
i'm still safe but everyone around me...even here i spotted a few peeps with some ailment.
thing is, when want the chalet.. i think kopi would be out of the assforce by then..
and i'm going for a vacation during the end of the year.. i can attempt to get one but i must be the one doing the checking in..
put time and date first..
I would suggest Changi Beach Club but too many ppl :x
can't be a public place ... got to have a base ....
Originally posted by Fatum:can't be a public place ... got to have a base ....
wait a minute.. didn't you guys want a clam bake? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:I M SO PISSED
I DIDNT GET A CHANCE TO TALK TO HIM COS HE MIA TODAY
why don't you put a huge cardboard sign saying "i know what you've been doing blah blah blah..."
oh, you mean your voice becoming husky like a man's again?
abish!! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
wait a minute.. didn't you guys want a clam bake?
and a hawaiian pig roast too ? ....
why don't you put a huge cardboard sign saying "i know what you've been doing blah blah blah..."
i was disturbed by my sister last night...
i'll find that UV light for her ![]()
Clam Bake and Hawaiian Pig Roast will need to be close to a beach
Btw Bear when will you be away end of the year
It's effy for me too coz I might have to fly suddenly for work end of the year too
December is safe for me
Is December good for everyone?
I think after christmas, like last year, is best lor
so I guess you'll still be wiping semen for another week
eh ? .. I thought I started a thread for ideas liao ? ... ![]()
Ok i put tentative dates as Dec 27 - 28
Originally posted by Fatum:eh ? .. I thought I started a thread for ideas liao ? ...
That one is overall planning
My thread is specifically for our annual Potluck
Originally posted by Fatum:eh ? .. I thought I started a thread for ideas liao ? ...
yeah. you did.
Originally posted by Fatum:and a hawaiian pig roast too ? ....
only if someone is able to sit there for 3 to 4 hours turning the crank on the spit and basting it with coconut water..
and not hawaiian.. it's balinese..
just like this => Balinese Roast Pig
Originally posted by elindra:Ok i put tentative dates as Dec 27 - 28
crap.. we might not be around
only if someone is able to sit there for 3 to 4 hours turning the crank on the spit and basting it with coconut water..and not hawaiian.. it's balinese..
just like this => Balinese Roast Pig
Well that will be SE Asian style which is good too LOL
And I repeat again Fatum's thread is all other events and not specifically for the Potluck alone
The potluck planning alone tends to take up many pages and I don't it lumped together with everything else
crap.. we might not be around
Can I know what are yr plans as in the dates you have in mind to travel?
Then I'll try to fit everything together
but i thotch fatum one is abt year end gathering ?
I am confused.
Originally posted by Ferret:but i thotch fatum one is abt year end gathering ?
I am confused.
You go read the thread la
Got dunno what Phuket trip and end of the year trips to Tampopo to eat Monk Fish Hot pot etc
yah.. year end vacation depends on NATAS Travel Fair next month.. ahaha..
anyway, my diet starts on Sunday..
tomorrow, monkfish liver for lunch, Signboard Seafood for dinner..
ahahaha
Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. year end vacation depends on NATAS Travel Fair next month.. ahaha..
anyway, my diet starts on Sunday..
tomorrow, monkfish liver for lunch, Signboard Seafood for dinner..
ahahaha
Ok let me know next month then
I'll just leave it as 27 & 28 Dec for now
Well you can't be eating monkfish liver for lunch only :P
I want to snooze. ![]()
Ok let me know next month thenI'll just leave it as 27 & 28 Dec for now
Well you can't be eating monkfish liver for lunch only :P
of course not.. i'll have the cucumber on the top of the liver too ![]()
lots of things to do tomorrow.. coz bear sis probably going back to melbourne on sunday