time to throw in 3K on studio flashes
2 new strobes
1 ring flash
2 snoots for the strobe
1 honeycomb for my beauty dish
after that is complete, i have 4 flashes! woohoo! plus my 2 SB800 is 6 flashes~ ideally i wanna have up to 8 flashes!
i started on maplestory... private server...
turn out to be quite fun... then again
is gm hahaahahaa....
but i must not abandone my guild on mabi... think need to draw up timetable.... *lub chin*
wtf. its maple!!!!!!!!!! what timetable????
Originally posted by kopiosatu:saving takes too much time.
time to earn some money, even if its a little bit.
Just woke up, lol.
Kungfu Panda porn taken in toys r us..... Av probably will like it ![]()

Question
1. why is it always av av? come, fess up
2. av is soooo associated with anything that has lust in it, huh?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
alamak, photography is like food, eat and digest and have fun lah. dun intend to make money out of it leh.
if i can be a professionally paid eater, i'd go for it. ![]()
which reminds me... i think i should start searching for travel photography deals
i intend to save my $$...till year end bonus come...buy cammy.. then other $$ saved, for the photo holidays early next year... then i wun feel so "chuan".
How many cameras do you have?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wtf. its maple!!!!!!!!!! what timetable????
to fairly divide my non-working time between maple and mabi... wahahahahaahaa
Originally posted by tare:
to fairly divide my non-working time between maple and mabi... wahahahahaahaa
mabi?
can eat or not?
i think i'll start playing games when i quit my job. ![]()
Originally posted by Angel Danger:
How many cameras do you have?
one and only one...D80..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if i can be a professionally paid eater, i'd go for it.
which reminds me... i think i should start searching for travel photography deals
yah...u still young to apply for photojornalism wat..
more exciting..
yah...u still young to apply for photojornalism wat..more exciting..
apply? apply to who?
actually photojournalism is at the bottom of my interest list, otherwise i wouldn't be pumping money into the flashes and stuff.
i would love to get paid to travel though. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~
let me see if i can link up with those travel bloggers.
Originally posted by laurence82:Question
1. why is it always av av? come, fess up
2. av is soooo associated with anything that has lust in it, huh?
you ever notice that there's only 2 players in this? av and angel? wonder if the both of them...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:mabi?
can eat or not?
i think i'll start playing games when i quit my job.
mmorpg lah... mabinogi.. but NA server got ip block, have to go thru proxy... the interesting thing abt tis game is... if ur charc eat too much, it'll bec FAT!!!!
the maple i playing is on private server, new... not many players yet. and not many kids.... hahahaha
you ever notice that there's only 2 players in this? av and angel? wonder if the both of them...
angel trying to hit on av??!! ![]()
mmorpg lah... mabinogi.. but NA server got ip block, have to go thru proxy... the interesting thing abt tis game is... if ur charc eat too much, it'll bec FAT!!!!
the maple i playing is on private server, new... not many players yet. and not many kids.... hahahaha
eat too much get fat?
time to start a club30 clan. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:apply? apply to who?
actually photojournalism is at the bottom of my interest list, otherwise i wouldn't be pumping money into the flashes and stuff.
i would love to get paid to travel though. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~
let me see if i can link up with those travel bloggers.
apply to all travel magazine with your portfolio lor.
see they want to employ freelance travel photographers.
do write up for them, they pay u and cover all travel expenses..
not bad wat...
angel trying to hit on av??!!
1st thing in the morning...they think of each other liao wat...![]()
how romantic...

scandal scandal scandal~
one and only one...D80..
Which brand?
apply to all travel magazine with your portfolio lor.see they want to employ freelance travel photographers.
do write up for them, they pay u and cover all travel expenses..
not bad wat...
God, i'm terrible at writeups.
i think i go talk to those celebrity blogger first, then we go attack together. hahahaha
Originally posted by tare:i started on maplestory... private server...
turn out to be quite fun... then again
is gm hahaahahaa....
but i must not abandone my guild on mabi... think need to draw up timetable.... *lub chin*
maple ? really ? ![]()
Originally posted by Angel Danger:
Which brand?
d80 is nikon
what the....