Play Wow la
Maple Story :x
Originally posted by laurence82:Question
1. why is it always av av? come, fess up
2. av is soooo associated with anything that has lust in it, huh?
this is something i am hesitant to ask.
considering that .... nvm ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
1st thing in the morning...they think of each other liao wat...how romantic...
er, not only morning...think it's all thru' the nite
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eat too much get fat?
time to start a club30 clan.
eat too little will look like stick... too much too fat...
seriously, FAT charc looks damn gross.... >.< i'm trying to keep a balance diet with a nice upper body muscles... hehehehe
Originally posted by Ferret:maple ? really ?
dun ask me how to connect to the private server wor... ask ![]()
hmmm..... how to sing tat song "always on my mind"?? wahahahahaaa
Originally posted by elindra:Play Wow la
Maple Story :x
ask me to try de.... maple is free leh...
plus... i already a bit lost in maple.. WoW i'll be totally lost lor...
Originally posted by tare:
dun ask me how to connect to the private server wor... ask
ke ke
i have stopped for quite some time..
i was surprised cos ur
was very vehemently against maple last time.
and that stella.
and that elindra.
ka ka ka ka
Originally posted by kopiosatu:God, i'm terrible at writeups.
i think i go talk to those celebrity blogger first, then we go attack together. hahahaha
"we"? oki oki...hahahahahaa
damn..they are serious about each other.....congras!!
whole morning wasted because of my mad boss...
wtf? want me to sit in for some video thing when she keeps shooting down everything i say because my views on the project runs totally contrary to everything she's trying to do?
damn.. time to start work..
"we"? oki oki...hahahahahaa
me and the blogger lah~
best if i can do like an agency. if i'm somewhere else, u can go travel and take photos
start work ? shldnt it be time to start lunch ?
Originally posted by the Bear:whole morning wasted because of my mad boss...
wtf? want me to sit in for some video thing when she keeps shooting down everything i say because my views on the project runs totally contrary to everything she's trying to do?
damn.. time to start work..
when is she due for death?
damn..they are serious about each other.....congras!!
and to think the both of them have us fooled with all those sheep innuendos! bah!
stop stirring shit ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:ke ke
i was surprised cos ur
and that stella.
and that elindra.
ka ka ka ka
I'm still against Maple
It's a game I can play with 1 hand while lying down :x
and to think the both of them have us fooled with all those sheep innuendos! bah!
sometimes, i think words better dun come from my mouth....cos many times (so farm i say 99%) comes true liao...
*fairy waves wand at both As...*
I'm still against MapleIt's a game I can play with 1 hand while lying down :x
keke sure.

Originally posted by av98m:stop stirring shit
sometimes, i think words better dun come from my mouth....cos many times (so farm i say 99%) comes true liao...*fairy waves wand at both As...*
*breaks wand* ![]()
No comments!
The sheep thing isn't meant to be taken seriously........
Originally posted by Ferret:ke ke
i was surprised cos ur
and that stella.
and that elindra.
ka ka ka ka
he's taking a break from WoW... playing only cos he's helping his friend with the new server as gm lah...
prob won't last long de... for me too... tat's only so much i wanna hit monsters non-stop....
Originally posted by Ferret:keke sure.
Tare's darling will tell you the same thing too
LOL