Originally posted by Angel Danger:No comments!
The sheep thing isn't meant to be taken seriously........
no comments = no deny?
so it's a not-serious thingy.... okie okie... *evil chuckles*
Tare's darling will tell you the same thing too
LOL

this is more challenging
Originally posted by tare:
no comments = no deny?

this, is a shit stirrer. ![]()
LOL
yep yep. sure
LOL
actually yes.... cos beside me being lost in the map thr, the gameplay is quite simple (or brainless)... it's just pure stress relieve...
no comments = no deny?
No pun intended with the sheep post that I made... It wasn't meant only for Av, but just to get him to read the thread. LOL!
actually yes.... cos beside me being lost in the map thr, the gameplay is quite simple (or brainless)... it's just pure stress relieve...
Hahaha ok but the map also very simple la
You will get the hang of it
Yeah if you have problems with Maple, you will have problems with WoW coz we go by XY coordinates and the compass directions and the world environment landscape is also not that simplistic
Hahaha ok but the map also very simple laYou will get the hang of it
Yeah if you have problems with Maple, you will have problems with WoW coz we go by XY coordinates and the compass directions and the world environment landscape is also not that simplistic
i'll take a while to figure whr is whr i guess...
WoW go by XY??!! okie i CONFIRM will get lost... online 1hr, 45mins trying to find my way >.<
i'll take a while to figure whr is whr i guess...
WoW go by XY??!! okie i CONFIRM will get lost... online 1hr, 45mins trying to find my way >.<
u can practice by negotiating through vivo or taka for a start ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u can practice by negotiating through vivo or taka for a start
taka is not complicated....
arghh..decisions...
sept to hkg...go or not..contemplating....
boss will ask..."u good hah...every start of quarter year..u go holidays..."
me answer : "but tics cheap cheap leh.........."
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:taka is not complicated....
i know the entrance and kinokuniya.
that's about it. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:arghh..decisions...
sept to hkg...go or not..contemplating....
boss will ask..."u good hah...every start of quarter year..u go holidays..."
me answer : "but tics cheap cheap leh.........."
buy cheap tix first. fight for the leave later.
BEHOLD!!!! The reply of the day
from the boy who wishes he was dead instead of going for BMT : click here
Originally posted by kopiosatu:buy cheap tix first. fight for the leave later.
hmm..yah lor. yah lor....hahahahaha..i oso think that way...
i got leaves about 20 days till end of this year..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
hmm..yah lor. yah lor....hahahahaha..i oso think that way...
i got leaves about 20 days till end of this year..
it is my colleague's theory actually.
cheap tickets come first.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i know the entrance and kinokuniya.
that's about it.
LOL...
Vivo is more complicated.. but after a while, can get the hang of it..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:LOL...
vivo... i really can get lost.
going to the damn roof is already hard.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:BEHOLD!!!! The reply of the day
from the boy who wishes he was dead instead of going for BMT : click here
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:LOL...
i think vivo is not as hard as marina square.
i go 10x marina square, i still get lost 10x..
*breaks wand*
well, i have stocks of countless wands...
get a even better "wish will come true" wand.....and...
*tap on av head*
tata- it's done!
i think vivo is not as hard as marina square.i go 10x marina square, i still get lost 10x..
eh yah hor, marina go through renovation... finish already or not?
i think i won't get lost at citylink mall. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh yah hor, marina go through renovation... finish already or not?
i think i won't get lost at citylink mall.
renovation finish liao...the more complicated it gets...
gosh, throw me in a forest/jungle, i may find my way.
throw me in a shopping mall, i am lost...!
well, i have stocks of countless wands...get a even better "wish will come true" wand.....and...
*tap on av head*
tata- it's done!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u can practice by negotiating through vivo or taka for a start
i can't read maps.. but i seldom get lost in a shopping mall.... hahahahaaaa....