i gotta go check...
Originally posted by tare:
very long liao... but who wanna link to it and show those noobs our face... >.<
woah kopi very brave....
i scared what? ![]()
i need exposure!
/me thinks...
what if a hot chick wanna be in my list and want to go out with me? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me thinks...
what if a hot chick wanna be in my list and want to go out with me?
you have nothing to lose ![]()
for guys its safe. you ladies will end up with a ton of friend requests
i already have strangers requesting.... >.<
i'm jealous
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me thinks...
what if a hot chick wanna be in my list and want to go out with me?
erm... chicks in sgf like angel7030, hello kitty...??!!
i said hot chicks.
those u mentioned are mentally retarded
I rest my case ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i said hot chicks.
those u mentioned are mentally retarded
you forget. many of the males in sgforums are pretty despo
everyone in the office is sibeh sian, the gloomy weather is not helping. plus I have some rubbish to write and I don't even know how to, or want to get started.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm jealous
u wont be when u see their faces >.<
Originally posted by av98m:everyone in the office is sibeh sian, the gloomy weather is not helping. plus I have some rubbish to write and I don't even know how to, or want to get started.
Same la
I'm also checking HM's reports
KNN so many mistakes
Things I told him to add in there are not in
And he is not picking up the phone
u wont be when u see their faces >.<
you mean they're even uglier than me? ![]()
you mean they're even uglier than me?
Actually I wouldn't call you ugly la
i think calling him tamade yandao is even more insulting
negativity sounds better to guys![]()
ugly is a relative term you see. next to brad pitt I'd look ugly.
next to HM I'd look like brad pitt ![]()
you mean they're even uglier than me?
u r not ugly lor... >.<
facebook is amazing... i got a ex who found me on it... we dated briefly like 16 yrs ago
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think calling him tamade yandao is even more insulting
negativity sounds better to guys
indeed
briefly would be 30 secs? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:briefly would be 30 secs?
not TAT short lah... >.<
actually can't rem, think couple of wks or mths... he rem every single details tho... -_-"
I'm starting to think a sip or two of absinthe may be helpful in getting me out of my wirter's block.
not TAT short lah... >.<
actually can't rem, think couple of wks or mths... he rem every single details tho... -_-"
I hope for your sake he's attached or married ![]()
indeed
wah you so popular!