ah..the guy who walked out of his camp with his rifle kena 9 years jail and 18 strokes of the rotan. sucks to be him.
http://www.straitstimes.com/Latest%2BNews/Courts%2Band%2BCrime/STIStory_255420.html
i wonder why he even bother to do it.
doesn't seem like he has an appointment to kill anyone
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wonder why he even bother to do it.
doesn't seem like he has an appointment to kill anyone
he must be ki siao during that time
Originally posted by fudgester:
LOL, she talked to fifi already.
she's my mamasan.
aft released and kena rotan at Changi liao, think end up 2nd round at Kranji
if anyone wants to see my wedding portfolio now
damn i gotta dig all that up again!!!
maybe he's like one of those guys in AA who pine for their ex girlfriends even after they're married with children
choy!!!!!!!
we haven't meet up ... yet. supposed to, to catch up... but timing bor gam... hahahaha
why is cassie trying to figure people out in FB
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why is cassie trying to figure people out in FB
no lar...was just running thru' the sgforum thingy on FB and seeing if i can ever put nicks to names etc. no biggie.
some of them are quite obvious ![]()
one look at latest topics... wah, hideout trying to come out of hiding??
someone wrote into PAP Times
Wasn't e COE used to control car population? now using ERP instead?
Originally posted by sbst275:someone wrote into PAP Times
Wasn't e COE used to control car population? now using ERP instead?
its all about revenue collection
i can't for the life of me remember which was the topic i said that they could not even bother to come up with a reasonable lie anymore...
or was it for all the policies they implement these days?
ERP in a way is also supposed to be a reason to put off people who drive.
but those who die die want to or need to drive... pay
Originally posted by the Bear:i can't for the life of me remember which was the topic i said that they could not even bother to come up with a reasonable lie anymore...
or was it for all the policies they implement these days?
could be any of the following:
ministerial salaries
town council sinking funds
ERP gantries
public assistance
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ERP in a way is also supposed to be a reason to put off people who drive.
but those who die die want to or need to drive... pay
then pity the poor idiots like me who WILL be crippled if he takes public transport on a regular basis..
could be any of the following:
ministerial salaries
town council sinking funds
ERP gantries
public assistance
ahhh.. i remember now.. isn't any of those.. but no one believes in the lies anyway..
it was about the need for GST to "help the poor"
you could see the insincerity in the eyes of lau lee's son when he said that...
Originally posted by the Bear:then pity the poor idiots like me who WILL be crippled if he takes public transport on a regular basis..
They've admitted there's no way they can increase e MRT capacity within this 2 - 3 years LOL
anyway, to them, anything justified their means....that is FOR YOUR SAKE that it's being done
Actually they give road tax rebates to every car owner though ppl like me never even passed through an ERP gantry for dunno how many years alrdy
if the garmen dun make money then how they afford increments?
it makes not sense, no profit, no increment.
therefore...