I was looking through some list the other day...there's a kid named Rommel Lee by his parents. I kid you not.
can't they name him Erwin instead? ![]()
Morning folks
$130!!!! so ex!!
i took the one-time payment package - use for rest of life and useable in CF everywhere. sure it was painful looking (and paying for) the bill then...but guess i broke even now 3 years down the road.
i'm thinking of starting the abdominal and back strengthening exercises soon if my spine holds up.. ![]()
still a bit stiff and achy when i have long days but it's holding up pretty well considering the mess it is..
i'll go ask my physio next week if i can ![]()
MPB got his bonus but he said he's not spending a cent and putting all away for rainy days though I think it's for a cub fund
Originally posted by elindra:MPB got his bonus but he said he's not spending a cent and putting all away for rainy days though I think it's for a cub fund
aha.. a cub fund!
so.. when do we see a mini-pinkybear running around? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
aha.. a cub fund!so.. when do we see a mini-pinkybear running around?
When that happens I think it will have a lot of uncles and aunties here to play with (and for me to dump on)
*evil cackle*
No idea ![]()
I think it's soon though -_-" coz we are clearing up our reno loans by next year and will have much more disposable income
When that happens I think it will have a lot of uncles and aunties here to play with (and for me to dump on)*evil cackle*
No idea
I think it's soon though -_-" coz we are clearing up our reno loans by next year and will have much more disposable income
We'll play with pinkybear cub, but when he/she cry or make noise, we'll throw back to you or mpb!!
i think both male-Bears have to start saving now for their future cubs..:)
we have MPB and PB cubs
we have mr bear and mrs bear cubs
wah.....we can organise one big cub club.
looks like a spate of cannibalism has caused an allergy to flare up, causing incoherent babbling...
sad case..
i suggest starvation and vegemite therapy...
LOL
Cubs will be Bear's nightmare :P
Worst than mine I think
My nightmare is cubs like those in the Sony ad
LOL
Originally posted by elindra:LOL
Worst than mine I think
dun think so lah....bear will be most delighted to "pass over" the cubs to mrs bear to handle.....and he siams...
Originally posted by elindra:LOL
Worst than mine I think
you mean.. this one? => Sony HD Kids
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
dun think so lah....bear will be most delighted to "pass over" the cubs to mrs bear to handle.....and he siams...
actually that sounds like fatum's game plan ![]()
actually that sounds like fatum's game plan
the best laid plans
of mice and men
often go awry
look at Patches... the mutt has now trained fatum instead of the other way around ![]()
you mean.. this one? => Sony HD Kids
Btw MPB have the music as his sms ringtone
ho ho ho
the best laid plans
of mice and men
often go awrylook at Patches... the mutt has now trained fatum instead of the other way around
Ya lor
Fatum is so well-trained that he brings her out at 6pm everyday coz she gets angsty
Originally posted by the Bear:looks like a spate of cannibalism has caused an allergy to flare up, causing incoherent babbling...
sad case..
i suggest starvation and vegemite therapy...
am i reading this right???? you going on veggie diet? OMG!
you definitely need the detox treatment
am i reading this right???? you going on veggie diet? OMG!you definitely need the detox treatment
bear is talking abt someone else.. LOL
am i reading this right???? you going on veggie diet? OMG!you definitely need the detox treatment
nope.. it's some nut who insists on eating nuts although she's allergic to them...
i gather the allergic reaction caused incoherent babbling in her..
so i suggest she eat vegemite while i confiscate her macadamia nuts (we do not advocate cannibalism here) and starve ![]()
LOL
Originally posted by sbst275:
LOL
Even sbst laugh at me ![]()