Even sbst laugh at me
reminds me of e past
actually hor, it's good to save for something.
Even sbst laugh at me
we will all be laughing harder when you announce the good
news in this forum
we will all be laughing harder when you announce the goodnews in this forum
I'll make sure I train my cub to pull yr hair and bite u when that happens ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:can't they name him Erwin instead?
wait until you hear something like Ms Fanny Loh
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
wait until you hear something like Ms Fanny Loh
I saw that one and laughed myself silly.
Could have been worse you know..like Fanny Ho ![]()
Thing is, Fanny is quite a common name :x
Did you know what Nicole Kidman and Keith Urban named their daughter? Sunday Rose.... Feel sorry for those celebrities' kids with those funny names.
i know one guy whose christen name is Master Tan. Yes!, MASTER is the name
Master does not beat my Dad's friend's name
His name is Chancellor (forgot his surname)
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:bear is talking abt someone else.. LOL
duh! now maybe it's me who needs to go on the detox treatment! friggin model is making me tear my hair out (almost!)
Originally posted by SevenEleven:i know one guy whose christen name is Master Tan. Yes!, MASTER is the name
imagine if this "Master" fella goes into the fishing business and specialises in bait... ![]()
I has facebook ![]()
know someone's named as Universe..
hahaha
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:know someone's named as Universe..
hahaha
he think he some kind of bodybuilder.. people call him Mr Universe? ![]()
that being said, the bodybuilder teacher of some sort in SAJC is Atomic Leow... and meet his equally insanely named brothers Nuclear and Hydrogen Leow ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
he think he some kind of bodybuilder.. people call him Mr Universe?that being said, the bodybuilder teacher of some sort in SAJC is Atomic Leow... and meet his equally insanely named brothers Nuclear and Hydrogen Leow
Atomic, Nuclear and Hydrogen???
science fanatics.. hahaha
you know how I got my christian name? I have a twin brother. therefore my parent gave us a name from the nursery rhyme...Two little black bird.
. But I never used them anymore
serious!!
these guys?

Originally posted by SevenEleven:you know how I got my christian name? I have a twin brother. therefore my parent gave us a name from the nursery rhyme...Two little black bird.
. But I never used them anymore
huh??? But the 2 little black birds one is Jack the other is Jill leh
And you have a brother
huh??? But the 2 little black birds one is Jack the other is Jill lehAnd you have a brother
it's peter and paul lah. and yes.if one day you meet someone who doesn't seem to acknowledge you, it's not me
oh oh.. okay.. not heckle and jeckle..
they're also names of a couple of apostles...
they kinda sat on a wall..
fly away.. fly away...
come back.. come back..
to give you a clue of our likeness, our mother-in-law sometimes mix us up.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:to give you a clue of our likeness, our mother-in-law sometimes mix us up.
more importantly is the wifes and children...
once, before our marriage, I went to her house and her mother warned her saying that she had seen me holding another girl hand while i was with her. You know, the dirty double crosser ![]()
once, before our marriage, I went to her house and her mother warned her saying that she had seen me holding another girl hand while i was with her. You know, the dirty double crosser
LOL LOL LOL
once, before our marriage, I went to her house and her mother warned her saying that she had seen me holding another girl hand while i was with her. You know, the dirty double crosser
one time when my uncle walked thru' the door, my 3-yr-old cousin called out "daddy" to my uncle's twin bro and 2 minutes later, her dad walked in. she had the most confused look on her face and ran to her mom!