Originally posted by viciouskitty74:keiii, the bacon cup looks good. which restaurant can mae those??
i kinda now am craving for tahu telor or the yam bowl dish.
It's a diy-at-home recipe. :P
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Poor CPL Dave......KNN, after his 9 years, I think need to do another 7, because of stealing ammo. And still haven't consider the AWOL charge amongst other things.
His future really uplorry liao..all because he went ki siao over that stupid girlfriend of his.
yum!!!
I'm gonna try it soon! When I have bacon again. :(
x2.The real shocker was this NSF on my ship who got sent to hospital for panic attack during a routine fire drill.
Apparently he had tolerated quite a bit over the period of the whole day before combusting in a rather spectacular way.
so jialat? need to go hospital
His future really uplorry liao..all because he went ki siao over that stupid girlfriend of his.
But when you look at the story, he really went through quite a lot.
A moment of folly. Poof!
not worth it... he could talked to someone he could trust abt it
tat SAF thread now end up lots of 'hate' post
notice the lettuce and tomatoes inside ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
I do remember putting one on during one of my camp outings in secondary school. Had to wear one, they brought us swimming at one of those quarries in Ubin. I never found it cumbersome or very tight.
I wore it too at OBS..
Yes, it was a little bulky but wasn't too cumbersome. At least you know if you fall into the water, it'll help you to stay afloat.. no matter how strong a swimmer you think you are, it is very different if you fall into the sea..
Originally posted by sbst275:
so jialat? need to go hospital
Yeap.
So those who insist ship life is slack, they should really try our stuff.
But then I have to admit that guy really cannot take stress.......BUT, the idiots who keep insisting that life onboard is slack also often belong to the same category.
Originally posted by the Bear:notice the lettuce and tomatoes inside
they go well with bacon!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I wore it too at OBS..
Yes, it was a little bulky but wasn't too cumbersome. At least you know if you fall into the water, it'll help you to stay afloat.. no matter how strong a swimmer you think you are, it is very different if you fall into the sea..
Sea still okay. But the quarry water, cannot keep afloat one.
Yeap.So those who insist ship life is slack, they should really try our stuff.
But then I have to admit that guy really cannot take stress.......BUT, the idiots who keep insisting that life onboard is slack also often belong to the same category.
anyway tat guy you saying just if you can take note lor
aft least things can siam one siam
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I wore it too at OBS..
My ship did an experiment some time ago. We threw a dummy into the water at 10 knots, then did a man-overboard drill in choppy waters. We managed to recover the dummy and the drill was well-done.
But it took 10 minutes and several times, we almost lost sight of the dummy.
Originally posted by the Bear:notice the lettuce and tomatoes inside
I'd prolly put other stuff in like... cheeeeeeeeese... ummm... mashed potatoes with bacon bits and a bit of mushrooms...
Originally posted by sbst275:anyway tat guy you saying just if you can take note lor
aft least things can siam one siam
He excuse ship liao.
Like many people who dislike ship-board life.
they go well with bacon!!!
hmm.. a BLT without the bread ![]()
SC is really becoming unreadable. So many sick people actually take joy in wishing aloud for a faster demise for those they dislike.
SC is alrdy degraded to dunno wat in a short span of time
even I know Ah Gord can go do something abt tat Dave's thread
Originally posted by sbst275:
not worth it... he could talked to someone he could trust abt ittat SAF thread now end up lots of 'hate' post
think a lot of people are saying he should have shot and killed his girlfriend. then kena hang also worth it. ![]()
think a lot of people are saying he should have shot and killed his girlfriend. then kena hang also worth it.
siao
It was really lucky nothing happened before he was caught.
Originally posted by sbst275:SC is alrdy degraded to dunno wat in a short span of time
even I know Ah Gord can go do something abt tat Dave's thread
aren't they looking up to captain jean luc picard of the starship enterprise and deng xiaoping as great leaders in one thread or something ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
I'd prolly put other stuff in like... cheeeeeeeeese... ummm... mashed potatoes with bacon bits and a bit of mushrooms...
i'd put more bacon, a couple of cubes of butter, a couple of cubes of cheese, on a block of butter ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'd put more bacon, a couple of cubes of butter, a couple of cubes of cheese, on a block of butter
More cheese please!
Originally posted by the Bear:i'd put more bacon, a couple of cubes of butter, a couple of cubes of cheese, on a block of butter
*cough* I think you're no longer allowed to do that now, are you? ![]()
If I could layer a big giant metal cup (at least big enough, that I can still shove into the oven) with bacon, I would! And dump everything else in there too. Hahaha.