think a lot of people are saying he should have shot and killed his girlfriend. then kena hang also worth it.
siao... best is it never happened as in escaping from camp
Originally posted by Keii:
Sea still okay. But the quarry water, cannot keep afloat one.
i swam at the quarry too.. Ok leh..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i swam at the quarry too.. Ok leh..
Cause got lifejacket what! :P
Edit: Btw, how come you change your nick. :P
aren't they looking up to captain jean luc picard of the starship enterprise and deng xiaoping as great leaders in one thread or something
how about Captain James T Kirk instead?
we come in peace
shoot to kill
Cause got lifejacket what! :P
i thot u meant, wear life jacket and still cannot float!! lol
If I could layer a big giant metal cup (at least big enough, that I can still shove into the oven) with bacon, I would! And dump everything else in there too. Hahaha.
A bit of red and yellow pepper would make it better.![]()
aren't they looking up to captain jean luc picard of the starship enterprise and deng xiaoping as great leaders in one thread or something
I think e Yaukuni issue shows much abt CCP ppl
Dun condone freedom in reglion so meannig they are unlikely to believe in sprits, yet condemn Japanese leaders of visiting Yasukuni of 'enshrining' e Class A war criminials... anyway is everyone perfect so they can become so critical?
anyway, inside e Yasukuni book, 1 PRC writer wrote tat if Japanese leaders stop visiting Yasukuni, there would be real democracy in Japan... I mean who are they to comment when there isn't any decent democracy in PRC?
i changed my nick due to some reasons........ leave it as that..
If I could layer a big giant metal cup (at least big enough, that I can still shove into the oven) with bacon, I would! And dump everything else in there too. Hahaha.
great conversation piece you have there! didn't realise it was beef mould till i read the posts.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
A bit of red and yellow pepper would make it better.
I have a big list now of what I wanna fill the bacon cup with! Muwahahaha.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i changed my nick due to some reasons........ leave it as that..
Okie dokie! :P
you can fill it with either bacon cereal, more bacon or a bacon pattie ![]()
I just want potato salad in the cup. simple but satisfying.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i changed my nick due to some reasons........ leave it as that..
alexkusu?????
My ship should be high and dry now.![]()
use a baking tin...
big enough..
Anyway e co tat built e bird nest is now given e rights to build Universal Studios - Singapore!
great conversation piece you have there! didn't realise it was beef mould till i read the posts.
It sure is! Kinda found it while randomly surfing. I think it's a very interesting and creative way to use bacon. Easy too, as it holds the contents, don't even have to worry about plates or bowls. :P
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
alexkusu?????My ship should be high and dry now.
u duno who i am??
haha
its okay.. u can continue guessing..
It sure is! Kinda found it while randomly surfing. I think it's a very interesting and creative way to use bacon. Easy too, as it holds the contents, don't even have to worry about plates or bowls. :P
The cup can be eaten.![]()
hopefully they build universal studios without the use of cardboard as reinforcement walls
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u duno who i am??
haha
its okay.. u can continue guessing..
You know who I am meh?
Obviously I don't know who the heck you are.![]()
your nick and avatar are really..very salah -_-"
Awesome, a bacon cup the size of a tin, filled with potatoes, mashed and cubed, sauces, peppers, bacon bits, patties and many many many other things I can fill it with...
I'm gonna need to have to excercise 3x as much/as long after that 'snack'.
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just attended some conference by some visiting professor from Kyoto.
I was struggling to not succumb to an attack by Zzzz-monsters. ![]()
I think my body is waaaay too used to taking a nap in the afternoon. ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:You know who I am meh?
Obviously I don't know who the heck you are.
aren't you that bespectacled talking bus who joined us one time at sun with moon then disappeared?![]()