Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Without proper maintenance, even the Euro V buses will not run as efficiently as they should.
it's like M'sian public tpt sooner or later
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
the red and yellow onebright bright 1
The bunch of flowers, or the yellow bug with red flowers in the background?
Haiz... I know now never to ask you for street directions! ![]()
someone is asking me why i locked up the "snatch baseball hat" topic...
and will our dear denizens here please tell me what the answer is? ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:The bunch of flowers, or the yellow bug with red flowers in the background?
Haiz... I know now never to ask you for street directions!
the bunch of flowers with 2 big ones..
the petal is red and yellow ones...
and i even lose my way at shenton way...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:someone is asking me why i locked up the "snatch baseball hat" topic...
and will our dear denizens here please tell me what the answer is?
We have more appetising things to waste bandwidth on. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:someone is asking me why i locked up the "snatch baseball hat" topic...
and will our dear denizens here please tell me what the answer is?
er coz TS was stupid to begin with?
I didn't think anyone was crazy enough like me to go thru cartons of mangosteen juice :O
i go buy one carton and try 2nite :)
darn...i am craving for the parkway parde mee rebus....
Originally posted by elindra:I didn't think anyone was crazy enough like me to go thru cartons of mangosteen juice :O
this is me you're talking about ok ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I didn't think anyone was crazy enough like me to go thru cartons of mangosteen juice :O
not at one go right? can buy cartons...and have 1 glass a day. that should last you a couple of weeks
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke* ![]()
not at one go right? can buy cartons...and have 1 glass a day. that should last you a couple of weeks
I finish cartons while playing WoW
I drink a lot of liquids while gaming because the study is damn stuffy and I don't wanna open the window because it is along the corridor outside (I curse and swear like a sailor when gaming)
And I can't turn on the air-con if MPB is at home or he will nag
And usually he is hogging the fan
How come I realised
I saw lots of dust on e aircon fans on e SMRT trains... ewww
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i go buy one carton and try 2nite :)
you'll need a tanker truck to try out..
meanwhile, everyone, brace for a worldwide mangosteen shortage ![]()
i am doomed..
just found that the rice project contest i entered ...
the expedition is 11 days..
my boss gonna "strangle" me liao! *only if i get selected*
i am doomed..
just found that the rice project contest i entered ...
the expedition is 11 days..
my boss gonna "strangle" me liao! *only if i get selected*
OMG!!! guess u skipped a meal for that...and went to the loo zillions of times after that
LOL
Mangosteen shortage... actually ppl eat it aft eating durians
How many do you finish at one go? ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I drink a lot of liquids while gaming because the study is damn stuffy and I don't wanna open the window because it is along the corridor outside (I curse and swear like a sailor when gaming)
And I can't turn on the air-con if MPB is at home or he will nag
And usually he is hogging the fan
Wa... but dun drink too much juice leh.. e natural sugar content
Oh no I don't skip meals
But I do go to the loo lots
Usually 2 Fudge coz I mix in water or ice :P
When that happens it means I'm playing during weekends from lik e 8am - 8pm :P
drink plain water is the best...
those fruit juice sure got some sort of sweetner in them?
I also drink copious amount of tea and water :P