Originally posted by elindra:Oh no I don't skip meals
But I do go to the loo lots
Usually 2 Fudge coz I mix in water or ice :P
When that happens it means I'm playing during weekends from lik e 8am - 8pm :P
Aye caramba.... 12 hours straight?!?! ![]()
I won't play WoW.... but I can't wait for Starcraft II and Diablo III!
I dun wanna take MRT anymore
even SMRT's train is filled w/ dust and I think even fungus on e aircon vent ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Aye caramba.... 12 hours straight?!?!
I won't play WoW.... but I can't wait for Starcraft II and Diablo III!
I don't do it that often these days
Getting old liao and I get tired
When I was a cub I can play for 24 hrs easily :x
Lately it's coz I got hooked on arena
i am falling asleep..
my uk boss and my colleagues chatting about water quality in singapore and uk..
*lay head on my desk*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am falling asleep..
my uk boss and my colleagues chatting about water quality in singapore and uk..
*lay head on my desk*
huh... like tis also compare?
Originally posted by elindra:I don't do it that often these days
am so lucky i'm not into games...well i was when i was a kid
that's not a game, it's a contagious infection of OCD-ism.. World of Warquest is evil ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I don't do it that often these days
The most powerful game that my old decrepit laptop can play would be Warcraft III.
It's simply too weak to play most later games.
Can't wait to get a new laptop. With any luck, I can get one next month.
Originally posted by the Bear:that's not a game, it's a contagious infection of OCD-ism.. World of Warquest is evil
IT"S NOT OCD-ism!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:drink plain water is the best...
those fruit juice sure got some sort of sweetner in them?
the mangosteen juice allegedly has no added sugar. then again, mangosteens are plenty sweet on their own
IT"S NOT OCD-ism!!!
if it makes you incessantly play for 12 hours while forsaking everything around you and planning all your activities around it, it sounds like OCD to me ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
if it makes you incessantly play for 12 hours while forsaking everything around you and planning all your activities around it, it sounds like OCD to me
I've nothing to do at home when there are no outings when MPB is working
So I play lor
I've nothing to do at home when there are no outings when MPB is workingSo I play lor
better find other activities!
boring, even more boring at work
i'm pissed!!!!
under the new "welfare", we work 6 sat instead of 12 a yr... and cos mine fall on a PH (national day) i have to work 1 sat to make up for it... WTF???!!! it's A BLOODY PUBLIC HOLIDAY DAMN U!!!!!! it's just i'm so call lucky tat it falls on a PH!!!! $##$^$##@^%^%@#$@
just do what i do
"i'm bored, i'm going home"![]()
Streamie sent me word challenge. I am hooked. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:i'm pissed!!!!
under the new "welfare", we work 6 sat instead of 12 a yr... and cos mine fall on a PH (national day) i have to work 1 sat to make up for it... WTF???!!! it's A BLOODY PUBLIC HOLIDAY DAMN U!!!!!! it's just i'm so call lucky tat it falls on a PH!!!! $##$^$##@^%^%@#$@
for us we claim an off day for any PH that falls on a Sat ![]()
OMG! you need 4 witnesses for "fornication"
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/7/9/nation/20080709112956&sec=nation
kopi...you're one of them when you do the AV and his sheep thingy. maybe angel can be another...
oh yes, i wonder if av is updated on the photoshoot
simi photoshoot?
i'm planning one for keii in the kitchen.
and one for u, jacking off the sheep
Had a bad day today........................ it's my turn today trying to kill someone!!!!!!!!!! what's wrong with these people?!!!!!!
i'm back from the doctor..
gastric flu + a bit of food poisoning..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i'm back from the doctor..
gastric flu + a bit of food poisoning..
go home and rest now, go ! ....