Dr M now says Najib will never become PM
was looking at this link.. this is hilarious! ![]()
wish the last bit is turned into an olympic sport ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Dr M now says Najib will never become PM
Got article
Dr M wun want Najib la
Najib will be 100x harder to control compared to Pak Lah
Originally posted by the Bear:was looking at this link.. this is hilarious!
wish the last bit is turned into an olympic sport
LOL
Got articleDr M wun want Najib la
http://www.straitstimes.com/Latest%2BNews/S-E%2BAsia/STIStory_256732.html
then next makan outing she sponsor me. thank you tare!
u got ferret as ur personal sponsor liao....
Got articleDr M wun want Najib la
not really .....
najib used to be Dr M's lap dog ..... the only reason pak lah got to be first on the chair was because people were too glad to see him go, and won't treat BN kindly at the elections if a Dr M proxy was to become PM ...
Originally posted by the Bear:was looking at this link.. this is hilarious!
wish the last bit is turned into an olympic sport
I remember playing kabadi, but Shrovetide footie...![]()
last night, commander's meeting.
and he mentioned something which was previously my work. turns out, the current persons doing my job ganna complaint.....for processing those ex-regs recruits too long. My record was posting they boys out within 3 months, and as early as 2.5 months, because of the time period for cards, uniforms & phototaking...
and i am happy to say that the commander mentioned a lot of things that i had been complaining about & suggesting for donkey years....this time...he is trying to set up teams to finally do things i suggested we do. and he is talking those as his own ideas which i was thankful because we finally have a 'thinking officer'. and finally someone senior. I know my voices never reach inspector and above so i felt happier that some top ppl shares my sentiment.
i've stopped caring about shit in the office...
just let me do my work, let me go home on time, and then pay me on payday.. which reminds me.. it's TODAY! ![]()
this is so cool ....
I just got a head hunter email ......
from ..... India ! ... ![]()
I'm going to empty my wallet at the camera shop later ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:xia suay
22 ppl arrested at a gamling den located at a funeral wake
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAA
I'm sorry someone died but...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAA
Originally posted by Fatum:not really .....
najib used to be Dr M's lap dog ..... the only reason pak lah got to be first on the chair was because people were too glad to see him go, and won't treat BN kindly at the elections if a Dr M proxy was to become PM ...
Oh pfft
Dr M likes a puppet
He got rid of Anwar coz he have a mind of his own and Pak Lah seems soft and squishy and he didn't expect him to have a mind of his own to
Najib is he have too much balls to do all these rubbish being in charge of the army and shit. Can't imagine what will happen if he is PM
Originally posted by elindra:Oh pfft
Dr M likes a puppet
He got rid of Anwar coz he have a mind of his own and Pak Lah seems soft and squishy and he didn't expect him to have a mind of his own to
Najib is he have too much balls to do all these rubbish being in charge of the army and shit. Can't imagine what will happen if he is PM
well you have an idea of what happens when he becomes PM by current state of affairs...oh yes, maybe multiply that by 10?
more of his lovers being blown up with hand grenades?
*trying to keep a serious face*
gosh tis is hard....
Originally posted by tare:*trying to keep a serious face*
gosh tis is hard....
you got a hefty increment didn't you ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:more of his lovers being blown up with hand grenades?
or industrial acid baths ![]()
or industrial acid baths
maybe Abdullah Badawi will suddenly also become an ass bandit?
ok...time to go spend $$$ ![]()
time to go home..
tampopo tomorrow at 12:30
i booked for 9.. under the name Ken..
come if you wanna... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I expect the power struggle in Malaysia to get worse, especially if oil prices continue to soarFor all we know they will just end up killing each otherLOL
e subsidy just becomes a political bomb
I'm thinking what to eat for dinner
Maybe I should eat something healthier
Hmmmm