snort*
an old fren of mine is insisting on picking me up after work...
& that fella is more like wanting to explore my penchant for rough sex & ONS...thru conversation....my azzzz....
and i known him long enough to know he is after a bit of excitement away from his normally strict 'upright' working life and his home life of wife and kids.
he even asked me on messenger about whether i mind ONS or object to flings with collegues.....and he is my collegue...sort of.
he has wifey and kids already huh ? .....
he's a farker ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:voted for you liao, so when will you know the results ?
thank you thank you..
if i get selected, i will do my best and take more pics
and share with everybody here..:)
Originally posted by tare:
*envy*
i voted for u also ...
thank you thank you...u are great pal..:) kiss kiss..:)
Originally posted by Fatum:voted for you liao, so when will you know the results ?
result i think next week :)
i am not this old and nasty just by being this errr.... accomodating?
he is an old fren...when we were younger, he was that sauve degree holder with a car while i was a 17 year old kid.
but pleeze lah.....he got involved in being a good man in work and family, while i was divorcing and chatting in webcam sex chatrooms...
sometimes good boys liked to imagine themselves as bad boys sometimes.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:i am not this old and nasty just by being this errr.... accomodating?
he is an old fren...when we were younger, he was that sauve degree holder with a car while i was a 17 year old kid.
but pleeze lah.....he got involved in being a good man in work and family, while i was divorcing and chatting in webcam sex chatrooms...
sometimes good boys liked to imagine themselves as bad boys sometimes.
I am no prude when it comes to such things ......
but the buck stops for me when there are spouses and kids in the equation .....
i think it's fine to have all sorts of fun and try all sorts of things as singles .....
and only as singles ..... the man ought to know better ....
btw, its hard to maintain a image....
what happened to sammyboy??? I cant find it.
the guy was asking me and I didnt check in there for so long, i didnt realise its off!
Originally posted by Fatum:I am no prude when it comes to such things ......
i think it's fine to have all sorts of fun and try all sorts of things as singles .....
tum, give that guy a break. i've handled worst. and he is a old fren. who knows he was simply trying to convince me to go 'straight'.
Originally posted by Fatum:I am no prude when it comes to such things ......
there are the bad boys and the bad boy wannabes... (same for gals)...
the wannabes should nvr try to play the game cos they can't abide to the rules...
vk, tell him to just stay faithful.... a bit of excitement is not worth jeopardizing his otherwise happy family...
btw even if he dun wanna stay faithful, he shouldn't come to u abt it... if a lot of ppl has been asking u abt tis kinda stuff, perhaps u should reflect and see wat kinda msg u r sending out...
fatum, the man will nvr know better.... most uses the wrong head...
Originally posted by cassie:Oh goody! Will be looking out for the results but guess you’ll probably update us as and when it comes out.
i just pray hard that i get selected...looking forward to this expedition.
my main reason for this trip is to help them, volunteering ..my uk boss has granted me the 11 days leaves if i get to go.
and oso the nice thing is i get to take a photography opportunity at the tsunami area, so to contribute my pics for them so they can help the victims..
it's for a noble cause...all my friends are supporting me too...
once pictures ready, i share with everybody at sgf. it should be nice.
it's motiviting ..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i just pray hard that i get selected...looking forward to this expedition.my main reason for this trip is to help them, volunteering ..my uk boss has granted me the 11 days leaves if i get to go.
and oso the nice thing is i get to take a photography opportunity at the tsunami area, so to contribute my pics for them so they can help the victims..
it's for a noble cause...all my friends are supporting me too...
once pictures ready, i share with everybody at sgf. it should be nice.
it's motiviting ..
I think you'll enjoy his site, and he provides very good tips on travelling and packing your gear for these kinds of trips
*tears out hair at useless tech support fellows .... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:there are the bad boys and the bad boy wannabes... (same for gals)...
the wannabes should nvr try to play the game cos they can't abide to the rules...
vk, tell him to just stay faithful.... a bit of excitement is not worth jeopardizing his otherwise happy family...
btw even if he dun wanna stay faithful, he shouldn't come to u abt it... if a lot of ppl has been asking u abt tis kinda stuff, perhaps u should reflect and see wat kinda msg u r sending out...
fatum, the man will nvr know better.... most uses the wrong head...
k lah, i will try to set him 'straight'.
Zzzzzzzz
K...fren is on the way, he is trying to find genting lane.
i better go out and wait for his car.
I think you'll enjoy his site, and he provides very good tips on travelling and packing your gear for these kinds of trips
these are good....
i am going home now...
go home immediately look at this site more thoroughly again..
thanks for the linky..
*sayang av*
Originally posted by elindra:Zzzzzzzz
....i am going off liao....can zzz on the bus liao.....
Originally posted by elindra:Zzzzzzzz
and someone finally woke up....
Originally posted by Fatum:
*tears out hair at useless tech support fellows ....
u sure u wanna do tat? not much left le wor....
HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAaaaaa!!!!!
/transforms into the Hulk