7 yrs.. most probably put to sleep
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
My laptop got another Blue Screen of Death last night just as I was shutting it down.
Down with Toshitba.
time to get a new lappy liao..![]()
i would accept bubble if i had an apartment in bkk
Anyone wants to buy a bunny?
Friend of mine has a golden brown holland hop bunny, 7 months old, born in Dec 07...
/me taichi to fatum
it had been more than one year since the wine session? i'm no longer pee member.
i haven't been P member since dunno when sial
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i would accept bubble if i had an apartment in bkk
u gog bkk for good?!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Anyone wants to buy a bunny?
Friend of mine has a golden brown holland hop bunny, 7 months old, born in Dec 07...
if I didn't already have a chinchilla....![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:it had been more than one year since the wine session? i'm no longer pee member.
yes it's been a yr and many kgs later... >.<
if I didn't already have a chinchilla....
adopt another pet to accompany your chinchilla!
Originally posted by tare:
yes it's been a yr and many kgs later... >.<
don't remind me of the kgs...so diff to get rid of them despite the running!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:adopt another pet to accompany your chinchilla!
I think they will fight. And the bunny will likely kick my chinchilla's ass >.<
kgs????? from a vegan?
u gog bkk for good?!
hmmmm probably in 2-3 yrs time? maybe after that?
I think they will fight. And the bunny will likely kick my chinchilla's ass >.<
lol...
I haven't seen my friend's bunny, so duno how "active" it is..
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
kgs????? from a vegan?
doesn't mean being a vegetarian = healthy and thin..
be glad at least u can run >.<
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
hmmmm probably in 2-3 yrs time? maybe after that?
haha i'm hoping by then i have my own place too lor...
in BKK?? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:doesn't mean being a vegetarian = healthy and thin..
i think vegetarian food is actually fattening....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
in BKK??
in SG lah!!!! >.<
Originally posted by elindra:Yesterday on my way home I saw this cute little girl sitting in a pram.When she saw me looking at her she stretched out her arms and said 'Bao Bao' :OI dunno her btw :O
u should have just layeth the smacketh down on her roody poo candy ass
Originally posted by elindra:Yesterday on my way home I saw this cute little girl sitting in a pram.When she saw me looking at her she stretched out her arms and said 'Bao Bao' :OI dunno her btw :O
heh heh heh
bao bao - must be asking pinky bear to have one liao ![]()