Originally posted by SevenEleven:
kgs????? from a vegan?
u ever heard a gal not complaining about her weight? no, right? it's just my usual rantings coz i can't get my abs. sigh...why do guys have all the luck?
Dubai is in a mess now aft fast growth, Beijing is now restricting foreigners's visa and now even PRCs themselve gotta ensure they carry they doucuments when they're in Beijing
needless to say, apparently those ports in PRC particularly in Shanghai been facing customs delay
Originally posted by tare:
be glad at least u can run >.<
you should try it...noticed that the kgs drop faster if i run vs any other forms of cardio
Originally posted by sbst275:
heh heh hehbao bao - must be asking pinky bear to have one liao
bao bao = baby
or
bao bao = hug hug?
you should try it...noticed that the kgs drop faster if i run vs any other forms of cardio
my weight doesn't drop easily when i go jogging.
it drops when i play football...
bao bao = babyor
bao bao = hug hug?
mistaken liao ![]()
want a hug... so cute
u ever heard a gal not complaining about her weight? no, right? it's just my usual rantings coz i can't get my abs. sigh...why do guys have all the luck?
abs?
here's the secret..
abs are not made in the gym.. abs are made in the kitchen and dining room..
Originally posted by sbst275:Dubai is in a mess now aft fast growth, Beijing is now restricting foreigners's visa and now even PRCs themselve gotta ensure they carry they doucuments when they're in Beijing
needless to say, apparently those ports in PRC particularly in Shanghai been facing customs delay
The PRC gahmen is shooting itself in the foot. They're going get even more bad press on top of the giant pile they already have and spook current and potential investors.
Seems the Beijing Olympics is showcasing China to the world....but not in the way they intended.
bao bao = babyor
bao bao = hug hug?
hug hug la
She wants me to carry her -_-
Originally posted by the Bear:
abs?here's the secret..
abs are not made in the gym.. abs are made in the kitchen and dining room..
are you making yours? ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Dubai is in a mess now aft fast growth, Beijing is now restricting foreigners's visa and now even PRCs themselve gotta ensure they carry they doucuments when they're in Beijing
Its so irritating that they apply visas for all passports..
Took me so long just to get a few passports done..
reminds me of our IMF fiasco, but on a much larger scale
the olympics algae fiasco has been "solved"

they put a giant barrier thingy out at sea which is about 13 miles long to block off the algae, then they brought a pile of boats dragging hugeass nets to pull in the algae where the PLA pulled about 500,000 tonnes of the stuff up by hand into trucks to be dumped somewhere else
they have been saying it's "natural"
thing is, after the olympics, i bet qingdao will be choked again as that barrier blocks the algae from coming in.. it's still growing like mad out there..
wow, that's a whole lot of algae..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:the olympics algae fiasco has been "solved"
they put a giant barrier thingy out at sea which is about 13 miles long to block off the algae, then they brought a pile of boats dragging hugeass nets to pull in the algae where the PLA pulled about 500,000 tonnes of the stuff up by hand into trucks to be dumped somewhere else
thing is, after the olympics, i bet qingdao will be choked again as that barrier blocks the algae from coming in.. it's still growing like mad out there..
learn from the ostrich....if you on't see it, it's not there.
Maybe they will turn the algae into sprillina or something to scam the tourists :P
actually brisk walking loses more...
i would have if i actually CAN....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
my weight doesn't drop easily when i go jogging.it drops when i play football...
u jog or run? so now u play footie everyday instead of jog?
u nvr seen a guy with pot belly meh??!!!
ooooh yah, u haven't meet fat fat yet....
but e algae days back heard tat it spreaded?
are you making yours?
me? give me a break.. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:the olympics algae fiasco has been "solved"
yeah e pollution
Aft e olympics bo chap again
Maybe they will turn the algae into sprillina or something to scam the tourists :P
yeah.....roots can be sold as dong chong chao ![]()
anyway Guangdong seems to be badly hit by poor US exports
Shenzhen port posted 7.2% growth in container volumes year on year for H1 (Shanghai 10.6%, PSA 11.7%), but if you look at May vs June's fig, it's a -ve growth figure
Which Top 10 ports except Kaohsuing is posting -ve growth?