hence the need for ministerial pay hikes
anyway did your know tat 7th Storey Hotel they say no choice but to demolish it
do your know right opp it tat empty piece of land, URA made announcement for tender for development at e same time of e announcement?
Originally posted by the Bear:i have no pity for speculators at all if they go bankrupt..
I hope that's what happened to the masterminds behind the attempted en-bloc at my place
*presses laugh button*
I'll be pressing the laugh button when pinky announces her pregnancy
I'll remember and laugh even harder when yr fortune teller predictions come true ![]()
You dun be KNS hor coz I'm running out of excuses to put it off
Originally posted by sbst275:anyway did your know tat 7th Storey Hotel they say no choice but to demolish it
do your know right opp it tat empty piece of land, URA made announcement for tender for development at e same time of e announcement?
you think for one moment they will let anything like a national monument stand in the way of profit?
heck! national library gone for a hideous ERP tunnel..
I'll remember and laugh even harder when yr fortune teller predictions come trueYou dun be KNS hor coz I'm running out of excuses to put it off
if what he says is true you'll have to wait 6 more years before you can laugh. and in the meantime I laugh at you for 6 years ![]()
I hope that's what happened to the masterminds behind the attempted en-bloc at my place
tell me when they're driven to total desperation and go door to door to sell their units at "jump floor prices" ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you think for one moment they will let anything like a national monument stand in the way of profit?
heck! national library gone for a hideous ERP tunnel..
7th Storey one I dun understand
back in e 1980s when they chased off all e wholesalers at Rochor Rd, they demolished all e shophouses just falling short of 7th Storey
dunno wat their thinking are
if what he says is true you'll have to wait 6 more years before you can laugh. and in the meantime I laugh at you for 6 years
NB AV is damn KNS
NM I will teach my cub to be a little monster on how to torture Uncle AV
Originally posted by sbst275:
7th Storey one I dun understandback in e 1980s when they chased off all e wholesalers at Rochor Rd, they demolished all e shophouses just falling short of 7th Storey
dunno wat their thinking are
they factored that they can profit more now..
NB AV is damn KNSNM I will teach my cub to be a little monster on how to torture Uncle AV
LOL
but the not so rich non-speculators will finally be able to buy their own place mah...I have no pity for the others.
hanor hanor *sob sob*
right now i can't even afford the rental... >.<
Originally posted by the Bear:
they factored that they can profit more now..
I'll laugh if e opp plot no one wants
Originally posted by sbst275:
I'll laugh if e opp plot no one wants
There will sure be companies bidding for that plot of land..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:There will sure be companies bidding for that plot of land..
you see Little India plot tat was intended for a hotel, end up bo lang ai
MBT got a bit caught off guard when reporters asked him, he simply said cos market adjustment
lunchtime coming...
I'll remember and laugh even harder when yr fortune teller predictions come trueYou dun be KNS hor coz I'm running out of excuses to put it off
wat was his predictions again?
Originally posted by tare:
hanor hanor *sob sob*
right now i can't even afford the rental... >.<
yeah, rent is still quite crazy these days, unless you are like those foreign students, groups of 10 or more can combine money to rent a whole condo unit
the fella predicted I'll have 2 kids, first one when I'm 39 T.T
We will have 2 sons and a daugther
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAA!!!!!
Maybe they'll all come out at once. triplets!! ![]()
dun understand time and again having those threads on water purifier
unless it's like my relative place in bolehland, we dun even need one
yeah, rent is still quite crazy these days, unless you are like those foreign students, groups of 10 or more can combine money to rent a whole condo unit
to think my sis is renting a nice little place in Melbourne.. utilities included in the rent.. A$185 a week..
here, the same place will probably set a person back about.. say.. $2,500 or something a month
$500 for 1 hdb room in wdlands w/o utilities... >.<
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAA!!!!!
Maybe they'll all come out at once. triplets!!
Guess what
I have nightmares about that @@
I'm really afraid it be triplets >.<"