I'm really afraid it be triplets >.<"
having 1 alrdy bad enough le
We will have 2 sons and a daugther
o.O whr u do the predictions har??
Originally posted by elindra:Guess what
I have nightmares about that @@
urs or his family have history of twins and triplets??
the fella predicted I'll have 2 kids, first one when I'm 39 T.T
start preparing now lor. actually first you ask 7-11 to double and triple confirm the earlier predictions...then you can start preparing for arrival of stork!
pinky's WOW days are numbered ![]()
she might not even get to play Diablo 3 at this rate ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Guess what
I have nightmares about that @@
sorry but i could not help but crack up in the office when i read what you wrote too.. ![]()
The fortune tellers are already dead or in Thailand ><
My family do have a history of twins
no more wow.
Originally posted by tare:
$500 for 1 hdb room in wdlands w/o utilities... >.<
you want to come to BKK?
studio apartment with toilet and mini balcony for 4000THB a month.
if u switch on the aircon for 24hrs, it should be 5000THB.
divide the THB by 24.
red alert!!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:The fortune tellers are already dead or in Thailand ><
*pat pat* i'm sorry to hear tat....
*press av's laugh button*
Originally posted by Ferret:no more wow.
this reminds me.. must go update ferret's fear factor food topic...
Fark man
You guys are evil
Originally posted by the Bear:
this reminds me.. must go update ferret's fear factor food topic...
WHY DOES THIS REMIND U OF THAT ?
Originally posted by Ferret:WHY DOES THIS REMIND U OF THAT ?
do you really want to know? ![]()
that could be it! maybe you should gear up for a marathon but go slow. my overtly-ambitious friend who hasn't run in his life and only managed a 5km 2 weeks ago wanna do a 10km next month; 21km in the stanchart open; and finally a full 42km next year. absolutely nutty!
i dun think i'll do marathons. just normal jogs and some cardio workout.
i'm actually contemplating stopping football.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
you want to come to BKK?studio apartment with toilet and mini balcony for 4000THB a month.
if u switch on the aircon for 24hrs, it should be 5000THB.
divide the THB by 24.
cheap!!!
but no thank u >.<
omg... is there a potential club snapper in here?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!!?
another photography forum created!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:WHY DOES THIS REMIND U OF THAT ?
fear of pinkybear = no more WoW
fear of ferret = frightening food
btw.. latest one is really nice to eat! i had it before.. i think i heard from pinkybear that MPB made it before too ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:pinky's WOW days are numbered
she might not even get to play Diablo 3 at this rate
but hey she's above average! i thought the average number of kids per household these days is 2...or has it moved to 1?
Add in fear of turning into a blimp as well
GOOD MORNING.
El: You want Portals and/or Storms Deck?
eh tamade, i gotta shoot AV.
AV when u free ah?