Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh tamade, i gotta shoot AV.
AV when u free ah?
What are you shooting him with?
M16, SAR 21, SAW, GPMG?
Originally posted by fudgester:What are you shooting him with?
M16, SAR 21, SAW, GPMG?
i wanted to say something dirty but i held back ![]()
Rehabilitating WoW Addict needs Breakfast/Lunch/Brunch.
Note: WoW Rehab always fails.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wanted to say something dirty but i held back
Come on...... Hold back the temptation to hold back...
Originally posted by fudgester:Come on...... Hold back the temptation to hold back...
i'll hold back till the shoot so maybe it'll help the UV light will have lots of stuff to capture. hur hur hur.
dunno if can put some on av's face or not. that'll be super digusting
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh tamade, i gotta shoot AV.
AV when u free ah?
you sure you don't want to wait till his kids arrive? can have sheeps and kids wor
kids? what kids?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wanted to say something dirty but i held back
tis sounds extremely wrong >.<
and pls i dun need/want to know....
Originally posted by tare:
tis sounds extremely wrong >.<
and pls i dun need/want to know....
u can come on the day of the shoot. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u can come on the day of the shoot.
i'll only go so to protect ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
i'll only go so to protect
your
is another day. ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:GOOD MORNING.
El: You want Portals and/or Storms Deck?
I want my Primal Life or Primal Water whatever u don't want u can chuck it my way :P
Errr sure send them to me
If WoW Rehab fails just log on Sunday or something lor
We doing 25 men on Sunday
Or Friday for ZA
LOL
Oh wait Dimsum this Friday
alamak, if bear is around... i wonder if he received the DVDs.
my colleague received his... the same batch ones.
I want my Primal Life or Primal Water whatever u don't want u can chuck it my way :PErrr sure send them to me
I still need to find a buyer for my account. I wanna buy a new HP. :/
W960i. T-T
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
kids? what kids?
his fortune teller told him he's gonna have kids...
Originally posted by Keii:
I still need to find a buyer for my account. I wanna buy a new HP. :/
I'm being cheap here
I got a new batt for my HP and will buy next month when I can upgrade
I just wanna get a free $0 phone
I'm being cheap hereI got a new batt for my HP and will buy next month when I can upgrade
I'd love to upgrade, but my sis uses my upgrade/renews for herself. And I'm usually stuck with one model for at least 5 years. Well, my previous SE did. Nokia died early, that sudden drowning incident still haunts me.
Originally posted by hisoka:
i'm thinking of upgrading to the htc touch diamond. looks good =D
am thinking of the iphone - just for the heck of it not that i think i'll use it much. look at the ipod...using it like...what once a week?
I WAN AN IPHONE.
W960I!
iphhhooonneeeeeee
so prettiiieeeeeee