kopi, next weekend is good. should I book the barbecue pit so we can eat after that? ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:reading the childless pple thread. can’t believe some one said to just have kids first if you are not sure. what happens when you decidwe you don’t want one later?
Freedom of speech =/= Senseless, stupid, irresponsible replies/opinions/comments
Sadly, they're all over the place. :(
Originally posted by av98m:kopi, next weekend is good. should I book the barbecue pit so we can eat after that?
Might as well make it a BBQ outing right. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:iphhhooonneeeeeee
so prettiiieeeeeee
anwar arrested
Originally posted by Keii:
Might as well make it a BBQ outing right.
or we can just avoid all the mess and walk over to the nearby japanese restaurant (which is very good btw) to eat ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:anwar arrested
goodbye anwar. guess he'll be getting sodomised in prison for another few years?
or we can just avoid all the mess and walk over to the nearby japanese restaurant (which is very good btw) to eat
Or that. ![]()
Let's see.
A game I waited to diligently and loyally for 2 years, since they started in their developing stages... And now they're only launched in Europe. :(
Florensia... Mid-July... Diablo 3... Dunno when... AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
There's nothing to do! And "The Price is Right" on TV is driving me nuts!
with the new big sized host from the "whose line is it anyway"..
Originally posted by QX179R:with the new big sized host from the "whose line is it anyway"..
Drew Carey is hilarious, funny to watch. But not as a host for an age-old all-time favourite show. :/
Originally posted by hisoka:btw any one knows where to go for tennis lessons/ course? beginner version.
< Self-thought :p
No particular place in mind... Try those CC's or somfin?
I guess this is one thing stomp is good for:
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=28434
omfg I knew lucky plaza was filled with cheats but this one takes the cake ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I guess this is one thing stomp is good for:
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=28434
omfg I knew lucky plaza was filled with cheats but this one takes the cake
I made myself swear and pledge I will not step foot in STOMP ever since that article on STOMP spyware. Lol.
Originally posted by hisoka:Thanks, the only cc that has it is i think kampong glam….. I think I’ll try SSC. or safra. but just wondering pple have ideas.
Need to find one for me and my friend =D
What 'friend'? :p
this brings up the unsavoury reputation of electronics shops and salesmen in singapore. heard so many stories from ang mohs and other assorted carrot heads, some of whom actually deserved to tio con.
e.g. cheapskate goes around comparing prices for a camera, goes to this shop selling at rock bottom price. buy already then realise they never give battery, charger, memory card. go back to confront them, they insisted that those items must pay extra. in the end that shop was in fact the most expensive lol
Originally posted by Keii:
What 'friend'? :p
Originally posted by hisoka:
erm friend I want to spend more time with lor.Unfortunately nothing going ............ yet!!! Must work harder!
ho ho ho
what were they thinking of?
ho ho ho