Originally posted by sbst275:Now more drama from neighbour up north
what? anwar sodomised in the police station? ![]()
what? anwar sodomised in the police station?
posted liao
Anwar kena tangkak
Originally posted by sbst275:
Reminds me of Food Republic
but... i bought from a small malay eating house in a run down building!!!!! >.< not even foodcourt!!!
Originally posted by tare:
but... i bought from a small malay eating house in a run down building!!!!! >.< not even foodcourt!!!
rental must be expensive..
maybe you kena cai tao ![]()
First thing's first.
Taste.
How was it?
I'm back, but I'm gonna hide for awhile more.
/avoid
maybe you kena cai tao
i think so .. my colleague 2 veggie 1 beef $5!!!! >.<
Originally posted by Keii:I'm back, but I'm gonna hide for awhile more.
/avoid
avoiding who?? >.<
i think so .. my colleague 2 veggie 1 beef $5!!!! >.<
Better hope there's something wrong with the beef then. ![]()
avoiding who?? >.<
That crazy woman lah. My ex-boss associate.
*rant coming*
WTF is this stupid and insane "no wrong door" policy?
KNN some asshole wants to score points and writes to us officially, we cannot tell him to eat shit and die but must actually attempt to "solve his problem" when there was none in the first place?
writing a goddamned reply to him is in effect opening a can of worms..
why the hell are we pandering to shitheads?
we are spending 75% of our time being unproductive handling the noise of these few wankers whose obsession with being pathologically obnoxious probably give them some kind of perverse fulfilment in their empty useless lives...
*rant complete*
Originally posted by Keii:
in sgf??
Originally posted by tare:malay rice, 2 veggies 1 chicken... $5.50??!!! wtf... >.<
thats... the price at my foodcourt too. but at least, at least the food was passable
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:in sgf??
i know who !
i think i know who too...
in other news, have you seen the previous page? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:in sgf??
Yah. Ferret and a few know I think. ><
Here's a picture or two to cheer you blighted souls today.

i wonder what's wrong with my tummy now ..... diarrhea .... again .... ![]()
could it be the beer last night ? .... >.< !
Yah. Ferret and a few know I think. ><
Here's a picture or two to cheer you blighted souls today.
Ohh.. I know who.. mos told me b4..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Ohh.. I know who.. mos told me b4..
Yeah. She can be abit... at times. Freaky.
*giggles ...
where the third world FT has failed ..... now they got an ang moh FT to "look after me" ....
I think they really dread my phone calls .... ![]()
yah i saw liao... >.<
Yeah. She can be abit... at times. Freaky.
lol...
Phew..... a techie and I just did quite a bit of machining. Still got some more to do.
In other news.... that $2600 PSP was damn power.... takes conning to the next level.
At that price I can buy one super-powered Acer gaming/entertainment laptop with 5 years warranty - and with around $400 change left over.
Originally posted by the Bear:*rant coming*
WTF is this stupid and insane "no wrong door" policy?
KNN some asshole wants to score points and writes to us officially, we cannot tell him to eat shit and die but must actually attempt to "solve his problem" when there was none in the first place?
writing a goddamned reply to him is in effect opening a can of worms..
why the hell are we pandering to shitheads?
we are spending 75% of our time being unproductive handling the noise of these few wankers whose obsession with being pathologically obnoxious probably give them some kind of perverse fulfilment in their empty useless lives...
*rant complete*
meaning one member of e public write a feedback to say govt dept A which is irrelavant to deal w/ e issue. so A gotta pass it to e correct agency which is dept B to settle e matter