Now why didn't I think of that. Vegetarian Zombies. ![]()

Originally posted by Fatum:
i wonder what's wrong with my tummy now ..... diarrhea .... again ....
could it be the beer last night ? .... >.< !
u had durian?
or maybe allergy to beer....
Originally posted by tare:
u had durian?
or maybe allergy to beer....
I would like to suffer a fate worse than death if I was allergic to Beer and/or Meat.
Originally posted by Fatum:
i wonder what's wrong with my tummy now ..... diarrhea .... again ....
could it be the beer last night ? .... >.< !
beer allergy..
or to be more accurate, alcohol allergy..
you have my deepest and most heartfelt condolences ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:beer allergy..
or to be more accurate, alcohol allergy..
you have my deepest and most heartfelt condolences
*moment of silence* ![]()
nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ! ......................
I think/hope it was the post beer prata !!!! ......................................
Originally posted by Fatum:nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ! ......................
I think/hope it was the post beer prata !!!! ......................................
denial.... is not gonna help....
u nvr realised u always complain abt diarrhea after beer sessions meh?
just like how i realised i allergy to oil and chilli.... *sob* then again, at least i'm not allergy to alcholol....
it must be the prata ..... >.<
Originally posted by tare:
denial.... is not gonna help....
u nvr realised u always complain abt diarrhea after beer sessions meh?
just like how i realised i allergy to oil and chilli.... *sob* then again, at least i'm not allergy to alcholol....
It will kill me if I am allergy to chilli..... I love my chilli too much!!!!
Originally posted by Fatum:it must be the prata ..... >.<
prata..
hmm.. let's break it down...
you've been eating rice.. so can't be the gluten in prata...
must be.. the ghee...
but then, ghee is clarified butter.. it's broken down from butter and the usual things in butter which people are allergic to is now absent..
curry?
but most likely just beer..
beer or alcohol causes the whole stomach to pack up...
same thing happened to the durian/beer combination..
durian is fruit and few people are allergic to food.. it's mostly sugar and fat...
again, i think it could be the alcohol that triggered the stomach to give in..
my condolences.. my "allergic to beer" friend... ![]()
No more alcohol for fat fat ![]()
We mourn for you. ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:It will kill me if I am allergy to chilli..... I love my chilli too much!!!!
i used to be... now must be very careful, cannot too spicy and must see calendar.... safest to take on fri nite (so i can have time to recover over wkend) >.<
well it's not like i'm totally can't take chilli at all... a bit can lah
it must be the prata ....
it was nearly closing ...... there were only a few prata left, I had two that tasted like it was reheated ....
plus the curry ..... it must have been sitting there all day ....... it must've been the curry .....
im allergic to alcohol.
bored bored bored bored bored.
haizz
oh.. fatum decided to put a pile of Death in his food..
and man did he learn why it is called Death ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:No more alcohol for fat fat
looking at the bright side... at least he wont' end up with a beer belly? well, at least not increase his existing one....

Fatum oh Fatum. This is so you. :P
I cannot be allergic to beer .........
allergies doesn't come overnight .......
I'm still fine .....
it's just a little diarrhea that's all ......
damm the prata man ......
Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. fatum decided to put a pile of Death in his food..
and man did he learn why it is called Death
my bottle is sitting side by side with the vegemite you foisted on me ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I cannot be allergic to beer .........
I'm still fine .....
denial denial... ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:kopi, next weekend is good. should I book the barbecue pit so we can eat after that?
my laptop isn't with me, so i can't check the damn schedule.
i'll get back to you ASAP
*sulks ......
NOMNOMNOMNOMNOMNOMNOMNOMNOMNOMNOMNOMNOMNOMNOMNOMNOMNOMNOMNOMNOMNOMNOM
I'm so bored. :/
Originally posted by Fatum:I cannot be allergic to beer .........
I'm still fine .....
i was enjoying my tom yam and laksa and curry too... of cos it doesnt come overnite.... and yes it was just a little diarrhea at 1st...