hungry... i'm leaving soon le.... wonder wat
wanna eat...
Originally posted by tare:
which food court got so cheap???!!!
wanna eat...
Somemore ish Thai Food ^^
S-11 Food Court near my office
And the Auntie very nice one. Always pile me lots of food that I eat the 'liao' also will full :x
is tis why they say, "got love drink water full"??
x2!!! lol
which food court got so cheap???!!!
wanna eat...
I am cooking curry tonight..... cooking in the wok... will be ready any minute....
Originally posted by SevenEleven:what you need is a prince charming
prince charming to wake sleeping beauty with a kiss.... ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:I am cooking curry tonight..... cooking in the wok... will be ready any minute....
hmm.....curry. do you add coconut in them? chicken or mutton?
Originally posted by honeymouse:I am cooking curry tonight..... cooking in the wok... will be ready any minute....
MPB just cooked Sardine curry the other day
Damn it was damn shoik with paratha and he added in lots of lady fingers too
Originally posted by SevenEleven:what you need is a prince charming
you helping her look for him? or did you see it in her stars?
Actually hor do you guys know a good way to stop caterpillars and snails from appearing on your plants without using pesticides ![]()
Siao...look what PM I got:
hi want to sell me ur used panties
WTF???????????????????????????????????????
you helping her look for him? or did you see it in her stars?
she had to look for it herself. I can only help her to check him out.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Siao...look what PM I got:
hi want to sell me ur used panties
WTF???????????????????????????????????????
Say yes la and send him yr briefs smeared with stuff and charge him lots of $$
LOL
Originally posted by elindra:Actually hor do you guys know a good way to stop caterpillars and snails from appearing on your plants without using pesticides
offer them other people's plant?
Originally posted by elindra:Actually hor do you guys know a good way to stop caterpillars and snails from appearing on your plants without using pesticides
erm... the salt ring thing ?
i notch too sure. something abt snails cannot cross a ring of salt.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
offer them other people's plant?
Hmmm salt ring sounds good Ferret
But how about Caterpillars?
Damn kns lor my Kaffar Lime Plant keeps getting attacked by caterpillars :(
And they are those gross looking hairy ones or those with horns
Grrrr
Hmmm salt ring sounds good FerretBut how about Caterpillars?
Grrrr
they are the favourites of caterpillars. seems like pesticide is the best method
she had to look for it herself. I can only help her to check him out.
"it" ? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:"it" ?
wow you're perceptive!
Hmmm salt ring sounds good FerretBut how about Caterpillars?
Grrrr
Put a net around the plant.
Are there any aphids yet?
they are the favourites of caterpillars. seems like pesticide is the best method
I don't want to use pesticides leh
I'm growing my own herbs and at the very least I can keep it pesticide free.
i promote my ex colleague's dessert store at serangoon
I don't want to use pesticides lehI'm growing my own herbs and at the very least I can keep it pesticide free.
you growing them for use in the kitchen? what kinda herbs do you have there?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Put a net around the plant.Are there any aphids yet?
No aphids -_-
My Pomegranate Plant is blooming like crazy and I'm expecting lots of fruits
Hehehehhehe
Lime tree also lots of fruits but we don't eat so many limes
No aphids -_-My Pomegranate Plant is blooming like crazy and I'm expecting lots of fruits
Hehehehhehe
Lime tree also lots of fruits but we don't eat so many limes
Then good news.....the net should work.
you growing them for use in the kitchen? what kinda herbs do you have there?
Basil
Rosemary
Lime
Kaffar Lime
Pandang Leaves
Chilli - 3 kinds
Curry Leaves
Dill
Used to have mint but they got eaten up by my neighbour's cat :(