Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Put a net around the plant.Are there any aphids yet?
will it help ?
maybe i will ask my dad to try...![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:will it help ?
maybe i will ask my dad to try...
At least make sure the holes in the net are not too big.....nets didn't work for my chilli plants then. But that's because the enemies were aphids.![]()
But don't the moths or butterfly lay eggs so net actually not much use also
Originally posted by elindra:But don't the moths or butterfly lay eggs so net actually not much use also
It's a long-term measure....place an embargo on the plant and eventually you'll have no ouputs and by-products.![]()
-_-"
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Siao...look what PM I got:
hi want to sell me ur used panties
WTF???????????????????????????????????????
Here's an idea. ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:hmm.....curry. do you add coconut in them? chicken or mutton?
Yep, just coconut cream. Chicken curry was what we had. Nice. Still have some leftover so will be my lunch tomorrow. Yummy! ![]()
MPB just cooked Sardine curry the other dayDamn it was damn shoik with paratha and he added in lots of lady fingers too
Sounds Yummy. Lady fingers..... haven't had it for a while....
in the office.. grrrr...
but it's going to be a default last day of the week at the office for me...
tomorrow i have to go off-site for a while and am taking half a day off ![]()
Morning Sg peeps. How is Sg today? I'm having another homesick moment... sigh.
okie.... i'm having a bit of worksick moment....
not tat much work piled up.... strangely i feeling a bit "empty".... -_-"
the mad boss is not well so.. she says she's going to the doctor's and coming in during the afternoon..
WTF is wrong with her?
there was one time she was so bloody ill she was incoherent (okay.. she's incoherent most of the time but she was even more that day) and still came into the office... spread her goddamned illness to the division boss and a few others...
i don't give a damn anymore.. i'm just going to enjoy the morning ![]()
good morning....
i can hardly open my eyes and my skin itchy (not i take nuts)..
i expect rain later.
morning
dunno how tat SMU's Inst of Service Excellence came w/ fare revision of tpt services be tied to service excellence
I dare say most of e times, poor customer sastisfaction are caused by commuters themselves i.e. crowd around exit area or sort
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:good morning....
i expect rain later.
i see you are floating down a river in Egypt... ![]()
i expect rain later.
did you eat things you aren't supposed to be eating i.e. seafood?
They starting the kindness campaign again and I thought I saw the Courtesy Lion in the TNP today :O
Originally posted by elindra:They starting the kindness campaign again and I thought I saw the Courtesy Lion in the TNP today :O
"Return e trays at food court" ![]()
i expect rain later.
u mean the natural occurance rain.. or the korean star? hahahaha
Originally posted by the Bear:
i see you are floating down a river in Egypt...
huh...well, that's the highest vote for our photography holiday for next march...hehehehehe...
my friend who went there, says must take the cruise down river nile.
very beautiful leh.
Originally posted by sbst275:
"Return e trays at food court"
Oh ya that one
Originally posted by sbst275:
"Return e trays at food court"
tat's something i dun understand... even if we put back the trays, the tables need to be wipe mah.... the next customers still can't use the table and we still need the cleaners....
Originally posted by tare:
u mean the natural occurance rain.. or the korean star? hahahaha
Rain/raindrop/shower/downpour.
the other Rain is the artist...i am no longer have to take care of them liao ..yipeee...retired from the industry ..
Eva Air & ANA now announcing flight cuts
Qantas in for retrenchment exercise next week
Funny, SQ is still looking at ways on saving on current capacity i.e. carying less water but enough for e flight, encouraging passengers to carry less if possible to make aircraft lighter hence lesser fuel needed ![]()