Originally posted by sbst275:
"Return e trays at food court"
courtesy campaign..u mean u saw av's fav icon?
Originally posted by tare:
tat's something i dun understand... even if we put back the trays, the tables need to be wipe mah.... the next customers still can't use the table and we still need the cleaners....
actually if everyone do keep tissue paper, can help to wipe lor
I mean it helps during lunchtime hour ma
Originally posted by sbst275:Eva Air & ANA now announcing flight cuts
Qantas in for retrenchment exercise next week
Funny, SQ is still looking at ways on saving on current capacity i.e. carying less water but enough for e flight, encouraging passengers to carry less if possible to make aircraft lighter hence lesser fuel needed
i dun like qantas...*evil smile*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
courtesy campaign..u mean u saw av's fav icon?
I think it's Kindness is it
Actually most foodcourts I go to the cleaners are very efficient one
They remove the tray before you finish eating
huh...well, that's the highest vote for our photography holiday for next march...hehehehehe...my friend who went there, says must take the cruise down river nile.
very beautiful leh.
you're already there... in The Nile ![]()
anyway, gentle readers out there, a disclaimer.. we at Club 30 do not advocate cannibalism ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Eva Air & ANA now announcing flight cuts
Qantas in for retrenchment exercise next week
Funny, SQ is still looking at ways on saving on current capacity i.e. carying less water but enough for e flight, encouraging passengers to carry less if possible to make aircraft lighter hence lesser fuel needed
tat's so stupid.... are they gonna set a weight limit for each passenger next?
Originally posted by sbst275:
actually if everyone do keep tissue paper, can help to wipe lorI mean it helps during lunchtime hour ma
then more trees will die because of tissue wipers...
actually one way to keep the table clean is like in macdonald.
food and utensil served on the big tray....eat, and if spill, contain in the tray.. the table will somewhat be kept clean.
Originally posted by tare:
tat's so stupid.... are they gonna set a weight limit for each passenger next?
nah, it's more of encouraging
actually all along there's baggage limit le, just tat now it's like if can, carry less
Originally posted by the Bear:you're already there... in The Nile
anyway, gentle readers out there, a disclaimer.. we at Club 30 do not advocate cannibalism
ooii (knock bear head)...so early curse me dead hah!!!
zora, he bullies me!!!!
then more trees will die because of tissue wipers...actually one way to keep the table clean is like in macdonald.
food and utensil served on the big tray....eat, and if spill, contain in the tray.. the table will somewhat be kept clean.
actually many tissue papers are made of recycled materials if I'm not wrong
got... thing is, sometimes those soup based item sometimes will spill out ma
Originally posted by the Bear:you're already there... in The Nile
Was reading PAP Times
They rebutted those Western NGO I think, saying they dun even respect democracy at e decent least cos people have voted for e MIW - for one being a fact
Good morning.
Morning Beautiful :P
Is that why you got yr nick so that someone can say that to you?
ooi ![]()
who says that courtesy campaign is a waste of breath?
*me mysteriously appears in a burst of flames* ![]()
Originally posted by Beautiful951:who says that courtesy campaign is a waste of breath?
i do..
because courtesy cannot be hammered in by some ham-fisted campaign, it has be inculcated from young.. usually by the parents..
Originally posted by sbst275:Was reading PAP Times
They rebutted those Western NGO I think, saying they dun even respect democracy at e decent least cos people have voted for e MIW - for one being a fact
just like the idiots in SC, the asswipes out there do not respect the fact that the MIW got in by being voted in...
that being said, i'll tell the MIW this: the sins of others do not exornerate you of yours...
Originally posted by elindra:Morning Beautiful :P
Is that why you got yr nick so that someone can say that to you?
I'm a boy elindra, this is my err spare account. I have many e-mail adresses. This being the account I use when I create accounts in forums.
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a burst of flames*
and we are all kana burnt! ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Money can't buy class
Class can't buy groceries.![]()
NOL wants to takeover Hapag Lloyd?