Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a burst of flames*
erm... wat did u blew up today?
What did he start burning?!
check this out...
nice pics :)
http://ngm.nationalgeographic.com/2008/08/moscow-night/ludwig-photography
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Class can't buy groceries.
money can't buy respect
Originally posted by tare:
must have more confidence in fudgie...
I'm feeling all fired up today.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:I'm a boy elindra, this is my err spare account. I have many e-mail adresses. This being the account I use when I create accounts in forums.
no offence... but i thot u were a bimbo...
so who's clone are u?
no offence... but i thot u were a bimbo...
so who's clone are u?
I am no clone. What is a bimbo?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:I am no clone. What is a bimbo?
i rest my case.... wahahaahahahaa
last nite i did some "market research".... a 2+1 in wdlands is asking for $1.8k??!!! wtf????!!!!
i'm doomed... i can't even afford to rent... >.<
Why not just rent a room Tare or look for female flat mates?
Originally posted by elindra:Why not just rent a room Tare or look for female flat mates?
i'm sharing with a friend to rent the whole unit... at least higher chance to keep bubble... and more freedom and can cook...
if rent a room,
can't come over... i might as well move to my granny's at jurong... >.<
Originally posted by elindra:Why not just rent a room Tare or look for female flat mates?
yah lor....may share room...only $500/per month, u get a decent nice room, maybe near mrt somemore..
i'm sharing with a friend to rent the whole unit... at least higher chance to keep bubble... and more freedom and can cook...
if rent a room,
can't come over... i might as well move to my granny's at jurong... >.<
Btw yr case settle already
If not can sue his pants off for alimony and than try to get yr own place?
Seeing ROC makes me to think of e deep contrast back in Chiang Ching Kuo's era
who saw tat new taxi booking thingy
call 1 hotline, get to operator A, to operator B if no operator at A dun pick up aft 10 sec, then to C if operator B dun pick it pup aft 10 sec
But if C dun pick it up, it would automatically be hung up...
win liao
Btw yr case settle alreadyIf not can sue his pants off for alimony and than try to get yr own place?
not happening... i not getting a single cent...
i can't even get him to reply my email! i have to get his sister to get him to get the stupid papers ready... and god knows when will tat be...
Originally posted by tare:last nite i did some "market research".... a 2+1 in wdlands is asking for $1.8k??!!! wtf????!!!!
i'm doomed... i can't even afford to rent... >.<
rental is nuts these days
Originally posted by sbst275:who saw tat new taxi booking thingy
call 1 hotline, get to operator A, to operator B if no operator at A dun pick up aft 10 sec, then to C if operator B dun pick it pup aft 10 sec
But if C dun pick it up, it would automatically be hung up...
win liao
to be fair, you make the next call and it goes to the next 3 operators. anyway, it beats remembering all that numbers
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
to be fair, you make the next call and it goes to the next 3 operators. anyway, it beats remembering all that numbers
if they're able to track your no then tat's good lor
but tat hotline dun think is toll free one or charging flat fee
rental is nuts these days
any chances of renting from HDB instead?
tare ..vk is selling her flat...
HAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!
*cough*
sorry, but you have to be damned near destitute for HDB to allow you to rent
my "household income" is TOO high based on their requirements... thus i'm not eligible to rent from them...
my damn income is TOO low to rent outside! fuck, they want me to slp under the bridge issit??!!!