SG is a really nice place to stay if you have $$$
Originally posted by jetta:You shall hereby also be known as Mr Coldwater.
he haven't met his princess that will melt his heart
Originally posted by tare:
he is not losing anything... his parents are paying for the legal fees, i can't ask for anything... the delay is prob either he's being himself (run away and hide and pretend nothing's wrong); or he know he'll be declared bankrupt the moment he set foot in sg again...
the woman chamber's can't do much.. cos on paper, i'm earning a reasonable salary while he has no income... and we have no kids....
actually thr are alot who's stuck in between like me... they are just forced to carry a bank loan which they can hardly afford with their spouses... i know someone who's in the agency to supposedly "help" such cases... and he told me frankly, most cases dun get help...
My heart bleeds for you, Tare.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
he haven't met his princess that will melt his heart
oooi, what's that got to do with anything??
poor tare
can i hope tat he die overseas, and i get my hands on his cpf?! *evil thot*
ooh wait, tat would take more than 2 mths ... >.<
Originally posted by tare:can i hope tat he die overseas, and i get my hands on his cpf?! *evil thot*
hmm.. shall we call av "simon" from now on?

Simon Coldwater
Originally posted by tare:can i hope tat he die overseas, and i get my hands on his cpf?! *evil thot*
Where overseas is he?
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. shall we call av "simon" from now on?
Simon Coldwater
Bwahahahahaaa!!!
heck.. even more than 2 months, that "evil thought" makes you smile.. and that, in itself is sometimes good enough ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:heck.. even more than 2 months, that "evil thought" makes you smile.. and that, in itself is sometimes good enough
hahaa yup... and maybe it'll even be faster than waiting for him to get the papers done... *evil chuckles* not a bad idea....
anyone know black magic or voodoo or watever?? wahahahahaahaa
Originally posted by the Bear:heck.. even more than 2 months, that "evil thought" makes you smile.. and that, in itself is sometimes good enough
Sometimes.... ![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Where overseas is he?
the land of the 2nd wives.... shenzhen
er nai street
What a pig!
When was the last time you hear from him?
My cousin disappeared in Shenzen 3 years ago....presumably dead. Until today the body still hasn't been found.
Originally posted by honeymouse:When was the last time you hear from him?
My cousin disappeared in Shenzen 3 years ago....presumably dead. Until today the body still hasn't been found.
!!!!
Actually Tare I think you are better off without him lor
I mean he must be in so much shit that if he comes back he will be declared bankrupt -_-"
Faster get the papers so that tortoise don't drag u down with him
i wonder if i get married in thailand... is there any other country i would want to get a mistress from ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wonder if i get married in thailand... is there any other country i would want to get a mistress from
In your case, since you love Thai women so much, the answer is a resounding No. ![]()

which colour nicer?
red one better
LOL