Aiya just look at our neighbour can liao
China is bigger and even more corrupted than our neighbours
Heck you can even get the army involved if you have the $$
Originally posted by elindra:You don't have to look far for revenge killings
Just look at our neighbour can liao
Uh huh.... it's getting worse. Too much pressure/stress..... so sad what the society we are living in has become!
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Sell the fjr thru open market. You can published the bie for sale first. Get the Cash then get the vespa.
Make sure that the vespa company is doing a promotion so you can get the rack and box FOC.
i already put it up for sale in the SBF.
but i never sold a bike to anyone in the open market before. what is supposed to happen? i pay for the rest of my bike rite? then what?
Originally posted by elindra:Aiya just look at our neighbour can liao
China is bigger and even more corrupted than our neighbours
Heck you can even get the army involved if you have the $$
Anwar is doomed
Originally posted by honeymouse:Uh huh.... it's getting worse. Too much pressure/stress..... so sad what the society we are living in has become!
It is
We read about more crime being committed in SG these days
Like the latest snatch theft case
Not to mention the spat of arson on vehicles and road rage etc
In PRC, police dun wanna investigate, ppl go demo it's treated as social unrest
you see Xinhua, they would do a good cover up and seal off info from e net
It isWe read about more crime being committed in SG these days
nowadays SUVs can get stolen sial.... what the hell, its Singapore leh
Anwar is doomed
Aiya I wun even believe the DNA results
Sure wayang one
you left out commuter rage for the people taking public transport
and fights breaking out over seats at the food courts
People are getting desperate lor
Plus a lot of foreigners coming in
If they come here and go hungry
What do you think they will do?
That's just so despicable. Same in Oz too.... will only get worse...
Aiya I wun even believe the DNA resultsSure wayang one
he going to mysteriously die in custody
mmmm tiredz
Tare,
You dont owe his parents anything. You are the owner of the flat too.
Until the parents cough up at least 10k cash. You do not have to sell the flat to them.
And until he comes over back to sg to sign the papers to release the flat to his parents....there is no hurry for you to deal with him.
You are also looking at taking 50% of his CPF/cash proceeds from the sale of the flat if you are patient.
he going to mysteriously die in custody
I think so too
But that would be too obvious really
But I don't think they care tbh
Originally posted by Ferret:mmmm tiredz
tim sum tomorrow!!
I think so tooBut that would be too obvious really
But I don't think they care tbh
look, accusing him of sodomy is already super obvious liao ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i already put it up for sale in the SBF.but i never sold a bike to anyone in the open market before. what is supposed to happen? i pay for the rest of my bike rite? then what?
Is Craigslist popular in Sg?
Originally posted by jetta:Is Craigslist popular in Sg?
hmmm i don't think so.
i think i can get a sale easily enough in Singapore Bikes Forum.
look, accusing him of sodomy is already super obvious liao
Yeah but murdering him is too blatent
His supporters might just revolt and there might be civil unrest
I don't think they will do it like Tianannmen where they send tanks to flatten ppl :x
Originally posted by elindra:People are getting desperate lor
Plus a lot of foreigners coming in
If they come here and go hungry
What do you think they will do?
social problems
you saw e article on 1 Balestier Rd apartment, with 90 ppl living inside and using those boards to get more rooms?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Tare,
You dont owe his parents anything. You are the owner of the flat too.
Until the parents cough up at least 10k cash. You do not have to sell the flat to them.
And until he comes over back to sg to sign the papers to release the flat to his parents....there is no hurry for you to deal with him.
You are also looking at taking 50% of his CPF/cash proceeds from the sale of the flat if you are patient.
yea...i agree. actually you can give his parent the boot coz the house belong to the both of you. make him come back to resolve all the matter otherwise threaten him that you are going to court to give his parent the boot. but hopefully that won't happen
i already put it up for sale in the SBF.but i never sold a bike to anyone in the open market before. what is supposed to happen? i pay for the rest of my bike rite? then what?
No, you dont have to pay for the rest of your bike instalment. The other person may either take a loan and that loan covers the rest of the instalments as well as cash payments to you.
Or if he pays you full cash, you go to the loan companies pay off everything and remind them to release the bike for name transfer.
You only need the confirmation that the bike is reloaned or paid off. Go with the buyer to LTA with both your NRICs and effect a transfer there. He is also required to have his insurance ready.
Then you just need to terminate your insurance for the bike and take back the remaining unused insurance paid,.
nowadays SUVs can get stolen sial.... what the hell, its Singapore leh
what if the owner is cash-strapped and he "leaves" the key on the driver door "accidentially"..?
tim sum tomorrow!!