Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
AS Phoon? They are expensive. Unless they have second hand vespa?
then forget it, i'll get a first hand fully paid one
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
chiang mai language lessons cheap! 80THB per hour!
gasp! S$4 per hour! That is cheap!
lol, I am now working in Tannery lane, near to genting lane.
let me know whe you are coming over to view the vespa. They are not cheap and its more due to branding then machanics.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:lol, I am now working in Tannery lane, near to genting lane.
let me know whe you are coming over to view the vespa. They are not cheap and its more due to branding then machanics.
ok can, i'm going to the bike shop to get a valuation now.
what if they are willing to take it in at 20? save the hassle and sell? lol!
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I am looking at Thailand Changmai to do thai language & cooking course...
i dun mind going for cooking course...![]()
Its up to you babe, whatever you are comfortable with.
i'll just quote then 22K first, see how low they wanna go.
i was prepared to clear it at 16K
anything else feels like a bonus to me already man
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Its up to you babe, whatever you are comfortable with.
which babe are u talking to....
we are all babes, u know..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i dun mind going for cooking course...
Once I sell my flat, get the $$$, can go over to set up home liao.
Its either that or a year stint in Cambodia with a girls orphanage.
i'm so excited just thinking of joining the vespa club!
which babe are u talking to....we are all babes, u know..
<blushes>
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm so excited just thinking of joining the vespa club!
you know anyone else in that club?
vk was in it. ![]()
which babe are u talking to....we are all babes, u know..
I call all of you babes.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
vk was in it.
Ehhhh...How you know I was???!!!!!
u said u bought a old vespa last time, touched it up a little.
Wahhh...that was so long ago....
vk. if u are really near the vespa place. can just help me ask if there's any RED for the models?
i saw the 150, 125 ones... no red.
only the 250
Can always bring in a red or they can respray.
he's stalking you
Ow ow ow.......!!!!!!
I burnt my finger with my soldering iron!
he's stalking you
and that's the biggest mistake of his life ! ![]()
he's stalking you
I wished.
That guy is tall, hunky & a dream...
Originally posted by fudgester:Ow ow ow.......!!!!!!
I burnt my finger with my soldering iron!
Put your finger under cold running water for a few minutes....
and that's the biggest mistake of his life !
Oei! dont picha my attraction to young hunky men!
BTW, I got the guys you wanted to meet and they are keen to meet you regards to the pics & your small little problem with Fi.