hungry...i neeed foood...
k lunch. goiong to buy food at canteen.
LF, tonight fish and chips special at SAL Bistro ai mai? Wear decently can, the guys are directors of AGC.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Oei! dont picha my attraction to young hunky men!BTW, I got the guys you wanted to meet and they are keen to meet you regards to the pics & your small little problem with Fi.
heh? well...i am going to meet some hunky brainy "lawful" friends tonight...wanna come....?
i got stuffs to ask them...on the recent encounters...here....
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:k lunch. goiong to buy food at canteen.
LF, tonight fish and chips special at SAL Bistro ai mai? Wear decently can, the guys are directors of AGC.
aaa...same function??
wahhh....goody good...lots of stuff to let u know...u will be very interested. i found somethings very ....innntteeeresssttiingg.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
I wished.
That guy is tall, hunky & a dream...
pls also look out for one for me!
we share share lor...
my industry got many of them....
my other office at Cantonment has lots....in blue uniform some more. What do you need? age/race/eligibilibility?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
heh? well...i am going to meet some hunky brainy "lawful" friends tonight...wanna come....?i got stuffs to ask them...on the recent encounters...here....
you two double dating, izit? so getting your colleagues to buy lunch for you again?
oki oki..see ya :)
we share share lor...my industry got many of them....
got mr perfect? or is that only found in dreams? ![]()
what the hell...what are you going to do? sue fifi?
Originally posted by av98m:what the hell...what are you going to do? sue fifi?
huh?
got mr perfect? or is that only found in dreams?

Mr Perfect, RIP ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
Mr Perfect, RIP
looks brainless to me; so not perfect
huh?
that little pissup you had with fifi...how come until now still need to get outside party involved?
who is fifi?
oh craps...av knows about it and rather that its is kept quiet and no ones knows or involved.
who is fifi?
fireice lah!
what third party??
ooi i am confused lah.
Originally posted by hisoka:
0.o did I miss something juicy?
you ain't the only one. everything is just riddles to me
fireice lah!
ooohh....
hahahahhaaaa..
and why are you so kan-cheong??
anyway, i dun want to talk over this matter here..
Then lets not.
I am sure av is well aware of where not to handle.