Originally posted by Ferret:lunch is same old same old...
do u have a microwave ? If so, u can buy lunch from somewhere else, then bring it to office and then heat it up?
errm....now the question is, why was your post edited? did it break any forum rules? I never saw the original version.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
av, you never ganna people steal your photos and name and use it to post for sex service..
hmm....and av will say...oki....dun get third party involved...its alright...
Originally posted by sbst275:just let it be
for me, I believe in cause & effect. I mean really sometimes it's not approriate for us to comment
agree.
LF, i hope you can resolve your probs - or if you even wanna do it; or if you wanna drop it.
av, you never ganna people steal your photos and name and use it to post for sex service..
is that what happened?
ok I'm completely lost. forget it.
Originally posted by av98m:errm....now the question is, why was your post edited? did it break any forum rules? I never saw the original version.
did u see what was SCRIBBLED on my column?? the mispresentation..or shall i called it defamation....
it'll hold. this forumer is not registered in USA so there is no way to clai obscene amount of damages.But UK & sg law is similar. it will hold.
Originally posted by av98m:errm....now the question is, why was your post edited? did it break any forum rules? I never saw the original version.
it's over PM
say wun vote for LF for tat photo contest
thing is, if post it at CC, kena ban, post PM also cannot....
last time one thread ever saw bef 'PM kum lan?'
agree.LF, i hope you can resolve your probs - or if you even wanna do it; or if you wanna drop it.
i say liao..not my control liao...![]()
As a moderator: I will say that LF broke rules by requesting for votes on this forum.
It still does not explain the rude messages edited from LF posting by FI. Its totally niot warranted or mature for a girl who supposedly police the forums as a moderator.
Shall I maybe cite the scenerios of police officers arresting a thief, punch that fella up or suggest that he asked for it by breaking the laws and that is reasonable?
if someone here mention they support Artist porn...i can my relevant agency to check on this... the artist label company will go all the way out to .....
that is not beyond my control liao...that is what i mean too..
Anyway, LF is only seeking advise.
If she decides to go all out, then I can come and play.
What is LF ranting about
What happened????
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:As a moderator: I will say that LF broke rules by requesting for votes on this forum.
It still does not explain the rude messages edited from LF posting by FI. Its totally niot warranted or mature for a girl who supposedly police the forums as a moderator.
Shall I maybe cite the scenerios of police officers arresting a thief, punch that fella up or suggest that he asked for it by breaking the laws and that is reasonable?
anyway, i wrote on PM is when i know them...
as friends, all replied (as friends) they supported for good cause and glad they are inspired and all cared for the society.....
however, one strongly denied this.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:if someone here mention they support Artist porn...i can my relevant agency to check on this... the artist label company will go all the way out to .....
that is not beyond my control liao...that is what i mean too..
nonono....there is not relevant.
she is afterall a moderator of the sex forum.
not like quinsy, moderator o sex forum but cannot tahan when another moderator rub her breasts.
Originally posted by sbst275:
it's over PMsay wun vote for LF for tat photo contest
thing is, if post it at CC, kena ban, post PM also cannot....
last time one thread ever saw bef 'PM kum lan?'
Originally posted by elindra:What is LF ranting about
What happened????
Lf posted on nite owl about voting for her pics uin the contest.
Fi went and edited the message to something rude.
i forgot to mention. Fi dit it using the i concept, trying to indicate that she is LF.
Originally posted by hisoka:
what's wrong with that post?
the language
in public area, if one wants to charge you for hurling vulgarities or sort, you can go to jail
Can linky to the page of Night Owls?
Errr no one goes into Night Owls except for Club 30s ma usually
Why edit the post when it's not created as a topic to garner votes
Originally posted by elindra:Can linky to the page of Night Owls?
I've a good feeling w/ e time of post and edit, LF's been targeted
Originally posted by elindra:Can linky to the page of Night Owls?
think perhaps LF went to other topics to post for votes too..
Originally posted by sbst275:
the languagein public area, if one wants to charge you for hurling vulgarities or sort, you can go to jail
the last page of Night Owl chatterboxes-part LVI