Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
nonono....there is not relevant.she is afterall a moderator of the sex forum.
not like quinsy, moderator o sex forum but cannot tahan when another moderator rub her breasts.
I'm sorry to say this but I found it really funny to hear of the sex forum moderator getting molested by the aunt agony moderator. its like one of those weird news headlines on the tonight show!
Originally posted by hisoka:
hmmz true, there are those dumb laws sitting around. Well, personally I feel that law is dumb and hope won't be abused.
Well, with dumb people, it helps that they are abusing too ehhh..
and instigate me to argue with her somemore....
how lame..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:think perhaps LF went to other topics to post for votes too..
nope..din. i only pm to our own kakis
I'm sorry to say this but I found it really funny to hear of the sex forum moderator getting molested by the aunt agony moderator. its like one of those weird news headlines on the tonight show!
really...
ooo...start tracking down...need to document them...
Yes, I agree....but someone else didnt, she felt that someone deserves it for not handling it any better.
I wonder does she herself is a better easy target.
Originally posted by elindra:Errr no one goes into Night Owls except for Club 30s ma usually
Why edit the post when it's not created as a topic to garner votes
that's true
Thanks Ah Juice
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
nope..din. i only pm to our own kakis
got la.. you posted in uoc crapbox as well as another one.. I think is.. Singles club? or duno which topic..
anyway, let's drop the discussion liao...
let's talk something else more fun...
FOod.....*thinking of fish and chips liao*
For some reason I have this sudden craving for Fatty Tuna Belly sushi :x
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:got la.. you posted in uoc crapbox as well as another one.. I think is.. Singles club? or duno which topic..
got meh..oops..oki...paiseh..
but the kakis there supported wholeheartedly leh...that was nice of them...:)
Originally posted by elindra:For some reason I have this sudden craving for Fatty Tuna Belly sushi :x
tasty but expensive :x
at least we bring the goodness of fellow forumers...:)
tasty but expensive :x
i love salmon belly....that time i had such good time when the sushi chef kept serving me the salmon belly....and it's buffet...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:FOod.....*thinking of fish and chips liao*
Academy of Law Bistro serve really nice Fish & Chips. Pair it with ice lemon tea will be perfect.
erm. i think it could cause you posted it in SB as well ? thats why ?
anywayz, funny peeks to cheer you up.

Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Well, with dumb people, it helps that they are abusing too ehhh..
Originally posted by Ferret:erm. i think it could cause you posted it in SB as well ? thats why ?
anywayz, funny peeks to cheer you up.
oh yes, time to look for peektures to update your thread
Originally posted by av98m:oh yes, time to look for peektures to update your thread
your level of commitment is astounding.
ITS BEEN A WEEK. LET IT GO OLEDY
Originally posted by hisoka:
I really don't it it to be pinned on that if it gets popular, innocent people who just had a slip of tongue by cursing when getting hurt or something will get it by mean spirited pple. Certain things are better left alone.
what happened when mean spirited person goes about sprouting vulgarities, it meant that its not mean or no censure is preferrred?
your logic once again...astound me.
Originally posted by Ferret:
poor ferret, has you cleaned your desk today? any sticky?
Originally posted by Ferret:
it was just updated yesterday!! anyway, added new stuff ![]()
sianz sianz sianz