Originally posted by the Bear:you turn up tomorrow.. i go take pictures of the place and let you see..
i think you'll be unable to eat from laughing hysterically..
in fact, i think you'll laugh so much you'll get internal injuries...
a ploy to lure AV to the dimsum outing..
lol..
ooi...kakis...let's talk about food...
i am munching baby organic carrots and cherry here..
leave stomach empty for dinner...![]()

vk dun jump into conclusion and judge... FI nvr edited my posts either, so i'm like her?
i come here to chill... so please keep the arguing (or watever u call it) to pm...
in another news, i'm running out of things to give the new gal to do... >.< and i've resorted to do the cruel thing of asking her to clear my file aways... *sob sob*
btw bear.. mind bringing the bluetooth tomorrow? thanks.. did u find the charger in the end?
Originally posted by hisoka:
faint. you also never read. I was replying to sbst on that reply with 1 vulgarity in it. not your issue. Can you guys like make sense? Is there so little room for discussion here that personal attacks must be thrown in?
oki lah..
join us to talk food...then..:)
Originally posted by Ferret:hisoka loh
quite a nice fella actually. but everytime he tries to explain something from his point of view he gets bashed.
heh. vk let it go a little bah.. all friends here...
Well, i do not approved my friends being bullied. so can i be okay to reply hisk...btw, hisk replies always reminds me of devil...same style, just less finesse.
Originally posted by tare:vk dun jump into conclusion and judge... FI nvr edited my posts either, so i'm like her?
i come here to chill... so please keep the arguing (or watever u call it) to pm...
in another news, i'm running out of things to give the new gal to do... >.< and i've resorted to do the cruel thing of asking her to clear my file aways... *sob sob*
where gotch cruel... u must think like me...
senior staff must LEARN how to DELEGATE...
Originally posted by the Bear:you turn up tomorrow.. i go take pictures of the place and let you see..
neh'mine
you can mms me. even if I go I don't see myself reaching that place before 9. I need to collect my closeup lense and ringflash for the csi shoot. ![]()
oki guys tmr u guys go dim sum...please take peektures..:)
Originally posted by hisoka:
It's because some people just have too narrow point of views.
did hisoka post that or someone invaded his body to admit that himself?
Originally posted by av98m:we already have an innovation corner in each room. its made up of a nice table, chairs, and a pile of snacks on the table
tat's a nice innovation corner... but if tat happens in my office, it'll be safer to keep our snacks locked in our own drawers.... ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:we already have an innovation corner in each room. its made up of a nice table, chairs, and a pile of snacks on the table
at least you guys got something...here we sit like we do in school. row after row of tables/chairs; don't even have cubicle or partitions from the table next to yours or the one in front of you or the one diagonally across from you.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Well, i do not approved my friends being bullied. so can i be okay to reply hisk...btw, hisk replies always reminds me of devil...same style, just less finesse.
>.<"
I think LF's pretty much ok le...
-nudge LF-
hor hor ?
Originally posted by Ferret:
hooooooooowwwl!!!! I want KFC!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki guys tmr u guys go dim sum...please take peektures..:)
u really notch coming ?
126 126 126...
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
hisoka, mind if i ask where you learn that there is no law against vulgarities used on a person?or there is no law against using vulgarites on another person or pretending to be that person?
its not mean to pretend to be another person and invade their mouths to sprout vulgarites?
maybe you might explain further.
hooooooooowwwl!!!! I want KFC!!
thats desire in a box.
mmm. shld i have it for dinner ? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:btw bear.. mind bringing the bluetooth tomorrow? thanks.. did u find the charger in the end?
i didn't go find it.. but i know where it is...
i'll put it in my bag tomorrow..
i just hope the earpiece still works coz i never used it
i dun *nab* anyone unless she goes overboard and unprofessional..
hor hor...:)
might as well put it up here
Originally posted by Ferret:where gotch cruel... u must think like me...
senior staff must LEARN how to DELEGATE...
but ... but ... 2mths of file aways?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:a ploy to lure AV to the dimsum outing..
lol..
not really.. i'll just mms him the pics... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
oki lah..join us to talk food...then..:)
Originally posted by tare:vk dun jump into conclusion and judge... FI nvr edited my posts either, so i'm like her?
might be possible only if person want to argue are willing to argue in pm or real life.
hisk, can call me at tel: +65 6743 2032