Originally posted by hisoka:
mind if I ask you to read my post? 1) I did not say anyway there was no law against vulgarities nor did I say I learned that there was no such law. 2) refer to point 1. 3) Again did I say that it's not mean? maybe you want to explain further.
errh..hisoka, this one u wrong liao..
wef 5 march 08 (i think), penal code has been revised. any vulgarities lured, especially to ladies is chargable in court now..
not civil, but criminal..:)
Originally posted by Ferret:where gotch cruel... u must think like me...
senior staff must LEARN how to DELEGATE...
i like the statement "senior staff must LEARN how to DELEGATE..."![]()
but over our side, it's called ARROW
Originally posted by tare:
but ... but ... 2mths of file aways?
2 mths of delegation ! something new !
see ? see ? u r getting good at it.
you were the one who decided to jump in based on read what some other people said without first cross referencing....
hello..i am not the only one sees your post...and read as you wrote hor..
you were the one who decided to jump in based on read what some other people said without first cross referencing....
hisk, why dont we argue on the phone and lets get things straight as to who is jumping herea nd there regards to the topic.
tat's a nice innovation corner... but if tat happens in my office, it'll be safer to keep our snacks locked in our own drawers....
my place the culture a bit different...anything that's on the table is fair game for anybody to eat, but we all contribute to the piles on the tables you see ![]()
reminds me of the case of 2 dentist.
one went and scribble names & contact number of the dental nurse that is working closely with the other dentist in the public toliet.
The scibble involved asking ppl to call for sex & prostitution.
handwriting was identified and the dentist is charged as well as splashed his face in the press.
Originally posted by Ferret:2 mths of delegation ! something new !
see ? see ? u r getting good at it.
tat's why it's evil... those are for me to go back on sats to do de... >.<
well done. see? your saturday is now free!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
you on six days week?
my place the culture a bit different...anything that's on the table is fair game for anybody to eat, but we all contribute to the piles on the tables you see
i think thats what tare is trying to say. her contribution might not feed the masses so its safer to lock in the drawers.
If anything, I have with me now a box of cheery liquer dark chocolate that i will be bringing to Cantonment Office to share around. I dont expect it to last till 8pm.
Nonsense, she is the new girl and its better that she does the filing so she knows where to get the documents from later.
Originally posted by Ferret:
I want....yummy!!!!
my place the culture a bit different...anything that's on the table is fair game for anybody to eat, but we all contribute to the piles on the tables you see
the ppl here a bit diff... they take and not replenish... anything not named will "disappear" in the fridge...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
errh..hisoka, this one u wrong liao..wef 5 march 08 (i think), penal code has been revised. any vulgarities lured, especially to ladies is chargable in court now..
now civil, but criminal..:)
you have gotta be kidding me.
how are they going to enforce it?
and the penalty?
here we contribute $ to the secretary and she fills up the "food drawer" and she even asks if we want anything in particular. usually the higher ups gives $100
the ppl here a bit diff... they take and not replenish... anything not named will "disappear" in the fridge...
why your place the people like that one ![]()
we've been doing this for like, years and the tables are always filled.
alamak, my warehouse boys lagi best, eating my stuff out of the fridge, in front of me...![]()
Bear:
saw your mms.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAA!!!!!
and the penalty?
av, why dont you call me and i explain how its done and whether i've done it before.
+65 67432032
and the penalty?
welcome to the world of unenforced and unenforcable laws...
people who actually believe in it will be disappointed..
people who actually use it, can't say much about them because it's a matter of he says, she says.. and you know who will win no matter who was in the wrong...
and people with not just a chip but a massive california redwood log on their shoulder will abuse it...
and the penalty?
got lah..u go checked...my friends tell me one...
so dun anyhow point point fingers hor...
guess what, someone called and refuse to make a sound.
is that you hisk?
Originally posted by av98m:Bear:
saw your mms.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAA!!!!!
told you it was hilarious...
and.. it was.. for your amusement.. ![]()