huh?? ![]()
anyway, it's a happy day...
food tonight..and hunkssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss with brains...
Originally posted by hisoka:not going to call you vk. I don’t do calls, they are even more likely to be misunderstood/ reconstructed.
Not sure what you’re trying to say about calls to you that didn’t speak up or whether it was me.
so I assume you wwant to do better on text.
Please explain to me again, where did you learn that there is no such laws on vulgarities, or just your ignorance and expecting ther est of the world to follow your statements?
Originally posted by hisoka:
you are the one confusing the issue. She quoted my reply and said something. So I answered her no confusion edit: No not going to call you, see no need.
why dont you quote me again and i ask you again and you anwer the same answer you gave earlier again.
Originally posted by honeymouse:KFC Chips in singapore are not as nice as in Oz. But I really miss the hot and spicy.... the crispy chicken!!!!!!!!! *drooling*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:huh??
anyway, it's a happy day...
food tonight..and hunkssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss with brains...
i think not judge, that someone here dont like you meeting up with legal trained hunks.
arggh...my kakis asked me to go cambodia (5days) for holiday.....
gosh...if i go..that will be my 4th holiday this year...
viet - 5 days
sichuan - 15 days
kl - 4 days
other short journeys...
my leaves left....15 days only...
actually KFC chicken in singapore is lousy. The malaysia ones for instance are much better, no idea why though
the chicken is bigger piece. and the original flavoured ones are crispy skin instead of our singapore soggy skins.
I biked, eat more malaysian kfc then you do.
actually KFC chicken in singapore is lousy. The malaysia ones for instance are much better, no idea why though
I noticed the same thing. somehow the malaysian chickens are better?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
i think not judge, that someone here dont like you meeting up with legal trained hunks.
dun care..all the same.....hahahaaha.aa..aa.a..a.
was craving for the kfc mush patato yesterday. think i will go get one when i leave office.
huh..u can taste the diff har? ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:was craving for the kfc mush patato yesterday. think i will go get one when i leave office.
ooi...get one for me...later we can mixed with the fish and chips..:)
and what i interesting is that you cannot buy back malaysia kfc thru the custom singapore.
so I assume you wwant to do better on text.Please explain to me again, where did you learn that there is no such laws on vulgarities, or just your ignorance and expecting ther est of the world to follow your statements?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
ooi...get one for me...later we can mixed with the fish and chips..:)
mai siao, the F&C you are eating is good on its own. And the ice tea they only serve one glass, try to get more.
huh..u can taste the diff har?
Maybe cause they hire people who KNOW how to cook?
Cause SG KFCs hire young kids, especially those rebellious malay ones, to cook and man the counter.
huh..u can taste the diff har?
big diff ok
tha's your assumption I can't control your thought processes even if its not true. Not going to explain to you on that. Simple reason being I didn't say, or say that i learnt, that there is no such laws on vulgarities. If you think I did then just point out where I did so.
In other words. You just made a fool of yourself posting what you do not know and was trying to explain that its inconsequential that someone else caught you out?
ie...the foot in the mouth sydrome?
Originally posted by Keii:
Cause SG KFCs hire young kids, especially those rebellious malay ones, to cook and man the counter.
Babe, the malaysian side uses the same young maly cooks.
Its not the cook, its the ingredients lah.
You guys should organise a malaysia kfc eating trip. or at least eat A& W there.
Originally posted by Keii:
huh....this is new to me....*rub chin*
Babe, the malaysian side uses the same young maly cooks.Its not the cook, its the ingredients lah.
You guys should organise a malaysia kfc eating trip. or at least eat A& W there.
count me in lah....
oh, i won a voucher in the previous photo contest..
3d/2n stay at JB hotel.... dunno what to do with it..![]()
btw, the datok minister is very nice person when we met at KL event.
No way I'm going to Msia. So bloody dangerous.
And VK and hisoka. Just cut it out. You've both made your point clear to each other, there's no point continuing something like this. It will not end. So drop it. Want to 'quarrel', do it in PM.
In other words. You just made a fool of yourself posting what you do not know and was trying to explain that its inconsequential that someone else caught you out?ie...the foot in the mouth sydrome?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:arggh...my kakis asked me to go cambodia (5days) for holiday.....
gosh...if i go..that will be my 4th holiday this year...
viet - 5 days
sichuan - 15 days
kl - 4 days
other short journeys...
my leaves left....15 days only...
with all those holidays and you still left 15 days?
how many days leave do you get annually?
ANgkor wat is nice and the Bayon is equally nice. other little places are pretty the same.