Originally posted by hisoka:Now I’m slimy and a kid?
I seem to notice there are other private ways other than a phone call, maybe our definition is different? Anyway no point continuing this. Shall stop.
thank you, next time, you want to discuss law and human nature, maybe you stop to think about why I called you slimy kid.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
er...i don't know. but if there's a need i just go so long the job is being "ARROWED" downward.
wwwickkked.....![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
hmm...wonder if it like honey mustard sauce..
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
i know, but i wont quit till that kid get some guts. Its enough that we got worse people who lies about wh they are and so on and yet try to dump me with their naviety and expect me to keep quiet?
you cant force people to react in the way you want em to...
hisoka has shown great restraint with his words so far, maybe you could show him the same courtesy by doing the same....
Fuck this. I'm done with this forums. Talking to an idiot hell bent on getting her way. Bye.
Originally posted by Keii:
Who are you against here? FI or hisoka? And calling you should make things better?
Things are done, LF is over it.
Everyone has their experiences, I have to, a brush with the bitch one time too many. But I cannot be bothered to fight. Because of power, there are such people in this world, too bad. Move on.
The only sane forums I come to, and now this. Please. Enough.
i am against hisoka.
So will it be better if I now limit all my badgering on him?
wwwickkked.....
but...but....but...i still don't get 15 days
Originally posted by Keii:Fuck this. I'm done with this forums. Talking to an idiot hell bent on getting her way. Bye.
oei.
anybody knows which airline cheapest to go cambodia??
i went once to siem reap and now going there again...
last time i took jetasia...not cheap leh..
anybody has any recommendation?
Originally posted by Ferret:you cant force people to react in the way you want em to...
hisoka has shown great restraint with his words so far, maybe you could show him the same courtesy by doing the same....
Sorry ferret, i do not feel that way.
Originally posted by Keii:Fuck this. I'm done with this forums. Talking to an idiot hell bent on getting her way. Bye.
but...but....but...i still don't get 15 days
u get more than 15 days huh...? muahahahahahaha...
*smile brightly*
wwwickkked.....
and ferret mentioned it's "senior staff must learn to delegate...." ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:anybody knows which airline cheapest to go cambodia??
i went once to siem reap and now going there again...
last time i took jetasia...not cheap leh..
anybody has any recommendation?
must get a group first then call for air tickets. group get it cheaper
15 days not long enough?
LOL! i get 24! and i can carry forward half of them to the following year if it's not utilised by 31 dec. so technically i could have 36.
and ferret mentioned it's "senior staff must learn to delegate...."
huh...win liao lor.....*bows*
Senior staffs do get more leaves.
Us junior ones gets only 21 days max.
must get a group first then call for air tickets. group get it cheaper
if i am going with them, we have a group of about 6-8 pax...
hmm...power of negotiation and bargain....good idea...
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Senior staffs do get more leaves.
Us junior ones gets only 21 days max.
good god...21 days....24 days.....off-in-lieu.....all good life
Originally posted by Ferret:you cant force people to react in the way you want em to...
x 2. sigh
if i am going with them, we have a group of about 6-8 pax...hmm...power of negotiation and bargain....good idea...
i forgot which airline i flew with?
hmrf. i only have rikes 10 days leave.
LOL! i get 24! and i can carry forward half of them to the following year if it's not utilised by 31 dec. so technically i could have 36.
Wahhhh......
last time, i gets about 18 days of leaves...plus off in lieu accumulative..about 20plus plus plus days...total : each year i have to clear at least 40 days...
max: cleared : 10 days...and kiss the rest goodbye...
every year we have chart stating who is the WINNER IN THE COMPANY...the one who lost most leaves...the sales director takes 1st place, and me 2nd....
*sob loudly*