-continues sulking-
Originally posted by Ferret:hmrf. i only have rikes 10 days leave.
TEN?? ![]()
petrol prices down again
TEN??
yahs. 10.
-grumblez-
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
good god...21 days....24 days.....off-in-lieu.....all good life
my uk colleagues better....they have 2 months leaves...and not including our off/holidays-in-lieu.
good god...21 days....24 days.....off-in-lieu.....all good life
i think it depends on how you negotiated your leave.
i set my office's so I can decide on 21. Most employers provide leaves in compensation of a company's profit.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
my uk colleagues better....they have 2 months leaves...and not including our off/holidays-in-lieu.
they are expats, of course is longer. Exxonmobil was 3 months leave per year for each expat not including that flight tickets to return home.
Originally posted by Ferret:-continues sulking-
but but but 10 a bit too little leh...try talking to your boss lah...
it's welfare.. normal day we cheong..(not me today..cos it's a relax day..paperwork all done liao)....and boss at least take good care of staff lah..
one thing i grateful to boss, he in town and will be concern..and ask "are u happy, anything need me to do for u",.."yah boss, i need holidays..." "oki oki...:)"
that is assuring and i will sayang my boss and colleagues very much.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
they are expats, of course is longer. Exxonmobil was 3 months leave per year for each expat not including that flight tickets to return home.
wonder is exxon employing?
wahh...my expat colleagues fly back twice a year..(each time , 1month rest)..and still take resting days off during normal working days...
but but but 10 a bit too little leh...try talking to your boss lah...it's welfare.. normal day we cheong..(not me today..cos it's a relax day..paperwork all done liao)....and boss at least take good care of staff lah..
one thing i grateful to boss, he in town and will be concern..and ask "are u happy, anything need me to do for u",.."yah boss, i need holidays..." "oki oki...:)"
Ferret has no choice lah.
By sg law, its only 7 days. her 10 days is very lucky liao.
but but but 10 a bit too little leh...try talking to your boss lah...it's welfare.. normal day we cheong..(not me today..cos it's a relax day..paperwork all done liao)....and boss at least take good care of staff lah..
actually pte sector only 7 days i think. and it's accordance to MOM regulation
hmm..ask my boss to transfer me to UK and work..then ...i become expat.. muahahahaahaa
Ferret has no choice lah.By sg law, its only 7 days. her 10 days is very lucky liao.
*paws ferret*
hmm..ask my boss to transfer me to UK and work..then ...i become expat.. muahahahaahaa
good idea...and maybe marries there too ![]()
they are always employing, but now it takes word of mouth to get in. especially the administration or upper level sales or operations side. or you really got strong degree and work experience.
actually pte sector only 7 days i think. and it's accordance to MOM regulation
I don't know a single person with only 7 days of paid leave. Seems 14 is the average.
they are always employing, but now it takes word of mouth to get in. especially the administration or upper level sales or operations side. or you really got strong degree and work experience.
uah...joking. i'm hoping to retire in a few years time
good idea...and maybe marries there too
is tis the fortune u see for her? ![]()
I don't know a single person with only 7 days of paid leave. Seems 14 is the average.
well, my company is 7 days leave and in accordance to MOM regulations. but these exclude the 10 days off during CNY
Exxon staff have very strict rules too.
cant post this, cant post that. Whoever got in are expected to not make the company stupid.
Even when travelling, the execs are not allowed to carry company logo files or mention they are Exxon staffs. Its for their own safety. Kidnapping of exxon staffs are rich pickings.
well, my company is 7 days leave and in accordance to MOM regulations. but these exclude the 10 days off during CNY
ah..most of us don't get 10 days off for cny so it averages out lor
Originally posted by tare:
is tis the fortune u see for her?
i can't see thru or predict by just looking ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Exxon staff have very strict rules too.
cant post this, cant post that. Whoever got in are expected to not make the company stupid.
Even when travelling, the execs are not allowed to carry company logo files or mention they are Exxon staffs. Its for their own safety. Kidnapping of exxon staffs are rich pickings.
Tell Exxon Mobil to stop polluting my place.![]()
good idea...and maybe marries there too