Originally posted by SevenEleven:
are you sure you are in the army? this is good life
I don't serve the army. Sorry.![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:*woohooo ! .......
it's done ! it's done ! it's done ! ......... I cracked it ! ....... I solved it ! .......
it's ready to deploy !!! ......
*dances a jig
i can understand your joy as a programmer
Tml just go for a jog at Tuas at 0830....and then go home.
I might turn up for the dim-sum in that case.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Tml just go for a jog at Tuas at 0830....and then go home.
I might turn up for the dim-sum in that case.
good...we can get to see the lonely girl
but you do get to go home at specific time, right? i mean sure i get more days for leave but my timing sucks! get in in the morning like most folks but dunno what time can leave - usually it ranges between 8 pm and 3 am. if you work it out...probably even things out.
i can understand your joy as a programmer
I think I should feed myself a few beers tonight for a job well done .... ![]()
i was working insane hours on this since start of this week
maybe i should just go home
hell yeah !
Originally posted by Fatum:I think I should feed myself a few beers tonight for a job well done ....
i would have drink to that but do keep a tight reign on the budget
Originally posted by Fatum:I think I should feed myself a few beers tonight for a job well done ....
but you are allergic to alcohol! remember?
Originally posted by Ferret:hell yeah !
eat your heart out. i'm going to just do that
maybe it's just the durians
maybe i should just go home
hah..this is the privilege i dun have..
although i could just sneak out like that liao...
muahahaha
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
hah..this is the privilege i dun have..although i could just sneak out like that liao...
muahahaha
don't forget the liabilities.....there are just so many too
Originally posted by SevenEleven:i would have drink to that but do keep a tight reign on the budget
I always do ... once the monthly entertainment funds are depleted you'd see me at home drinking milo ... ![]()
that's why most of the time I pay cash ... it hurts, even in smaller amounts ... I only swipe the plastic when it's a large bill ....
alamak, i din get to see Lonely :)
nevermind..next time lor..
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
I don't serve the army. Sorry.
you mean the army gets it worse or better?
Originally posted by Fatum:I always do ... once the monthly entertainment funds are depleted you'd see me at home drinking milo ...
that's why most of the time I pay cash ... it hurts, even in smaller amounts ... I only swipe the plastic when it's a large bill ....
entertainment fund? but you are just entertaining yourself.
I think I figured out the real cause ....
twas not the beer, not the prata .....
but the indomee I've been eating ......
it's my midnight and mid afternoon snack for the past week ....
never mind, you are meeting hunks tonight.
good...we can get to see the lonely girl
re-phrase that lar...it's "lonely guy"
Originally posted by Fatum:I think I figured out the real cause ....
I hope you are right![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I think I figured out the real cause ....
that's a drinker excuse
don't forget the liabilities.....there are just so many too
the only liabilities is that i better dun break another chair liao..
I told my boss..very paiseh leh...i offer to buy my own office director chair...
that's a drinker excuse
Indo Mee ..mee goreng very nice leh...you have to get the white package with the mata lembu at the front one... sedup..!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
the only liabilities is that i better dun break another chair liao..I told my boss..very paiseh leh...i offer to buy my own office director chair...
again? ![]()