Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:alamak, i din get to see Lonely :)
nevermind..next time lor..
You got to see me nong nong time ago what......
But maybe I may not turn up as well, see what my friends have in mind first.![]()
The army?? Actually it depends on how you see things, staying-in saves you a lot of dough.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:never mind, you are meeting hunks tonight.
and very serious power talks too..![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:entertainment fund? but you are just entertaining yourself.
sometimes, yeah .....
but i also bring biz side people down there .... it's not just a bunch of guys watching soccer and drinking beer down there one ... ![]()
but now they've got a cadre of cute new waitresses there, so that's another reason to go and give support ... ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
again?
chooooooooooooiiiiiiiiii....![]()
so where are u drinking again tonight?
I might finally come from PCC to meet you.
I must be mad to create a topic at the bus forum to let off some steam.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
and very serious power talks too..
And do me a favour, I always wanted to ask....use police uniform for cosplay in the bedroom in sg can or not?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:I must be mad to create a topic at the bus forum to let off some steam.
what have you done?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
what have you done?
Nothing much.....except for all the kpkb-ing people like to do when they squeeze or wait a little, they should really try taking the service I mentioned.
Anyway, back to happier topics, the guy whose boxers got ripped by my drunken crew-mates is still suffering from the "don't walk behind me" phobia.![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I think I figured out the real cause ....
twas not the beer, not the prata .....
but the indomee I've been eating ......
it's my midnight and mid afternoon snack for the past week ....
its best notch to lie to yourself...
And do me a favour, I always wanted to ask....use police uniform for cosplay in the bedroom in sg can or not?
nope..cannot...the uniform is govt properties...only for official duties...cannot use for other purposes lah.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Nothing much.....except for all the kpkb-ing people like to do when they squeeze or wait a little, they should really try taking the service I mentioned.
Anyway, back to happier topics, the guy whose boxers got ripped by my drunken crew-mates is still suffering from the "don't walk behind me" phobia.
sometimes i wonder whether that person is you...especially when you yap about "the people" from your ship
btw, vk, meet u at 6.00pm there ...
we should finish at about 8pm..
u can proceed to your pcc from there lah...
damn..i hate power dressing...
but but but.....
it got power mah....can use it to order the man to face the wall, hands on the wall, legs spread apart and so on.......
sometimes i wonder whether that person is you...especially when you yap about "the people" from your ship
I'm a NSF, got status one hor....![]()
I don't like I can complain one, they know it.![]()
So I just watch the drunken buffoonery and get forced to gulp a bit of alcohol, that's all.![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:btw, vk, meet u at 6.00pm there ...
we should finish at about 8pm..
u can proceed to your pcc from there lah...
damn..i hate power dressing...
ho lar ho lar. ...if one of the guys nags me, you are responsible to speak out for me.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:but but but.....
it got power mah....can use it to order the man to face the wall, hands on the wall, legs spread apart and so on.......
erh..we talking about the law people lah..not that bring to law people lah...hahahahhaha
I'm a NSF, got status one hor....I don't like I can complain one, they know it.
So I just watch the drunken buffoonery and get forced to gulp a bit of alcohol, that's all.
so regulars must take it as it is and can't complain?
ho lar ho lar. ...if one of the guys nags me, you are responsible to speak out for me.
damn..today work is relax, after work meeting is not relaxing, despite of good food served.
but got eye candy..so ...yes!
Originally posted by cassie:so regulars must take it as it is and can't complain?
No they dont complain, their families might.
Originally posted by cassie:so regulars must take it as it is and can't complain?
They signed-on, so they must have the full package.![]()
I still recall the forlorn face of this guy on my ship who hates this kind of outing but must follow along anyway.
They signed-on, so they must have the full package.I still recall the forlorn face of this guy on my ship who hates this kind of outing but must follow along anyway.
how often are these "outings"? i mean you see the guy day in day out from morning till end of day and still gotta go for "outings", not bored meh?
oh jialat.
another director is on the phone talking about sponsoring for a RC event.
That may filter down to me or I am required to rejoin the womens committee to involved politically.
I hate those events where Mps are attending and they are surrounded by fellow RC members who you dont see helping out except to provide body wall so MP wont be killed by people starring daggers at them.