how often are these "outings"? i mean you see the guy day in day out from morning till end of day and still gotta go for "outings", not bored meh?
Seriously I don't know. I'm happy enough to see my suck-cock buddy everyday as we sweat together. But obviously the other folks think otherwise.
I really rikes this one

re-phrase that lar...it's "lonely guy"
i was only laughing at his indecent proposal from the pms
Originally posted by Ferret:I really rikes this one
might i suggest it looks more like me when i was arguing with hisoka?
Originally posted by Ferret:I really rikes this one
hey...ferret...i saw in KL...last month...:)
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
I'm neither indecent nor suffering from pms.![]()
okidoki....going off liao....see ya...
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
"she's" probably the hottest babe among the guys
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:okidoki....going off liao....see ya...
Ciao....
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Ciao....
take care :)
have a great nite everybody...
chat tmr :)
*burps ....
just had a snack .......
almost time to bring patches out .... ![]()
Fucking China women call operators for surveys. Where the fuck do they get our numbers.
Everywhere I go I see PRCs. All over the bloody place.
Originally posted by Keii:Fucking China women call operators for surveys. Where the fuck do they get our numbers.
The telemarketing calls we get here in Oz are from India.... they like ringing around dinner time. Very annoying!
Originally posted by Keii:Fucking China women call operators for surveys. Where the fuck do they get our numbers.
it's probably not a survey .... it's an on-going scam .....
china boys now behind counter at macdonalds lah..
i lost my keys and went to mac to ask if anyone found a bunch of keys.
the boy keep asking me is it cheese i wanted.
Originally posted by honeymouse:The telemarketing calls we get here in Oz are from India.... they like ringing around dinner time. Very annoying!
that reminds me of the scene of Transformers movie.
Where the guy was trying to call pentagon and the india operator keeps asking him to buy a phone package.
as for the numbers, it's easy ..... if you read the fine prints often enough on assorted forms you fill up, especially online, you'll realize that enough of them actually inform you of their plans to use your personal details in plain sight ....
and your personal info are worth money ... the going rate for a valid hp number or email is approximately 50cents ...... I have people approaching me for access to my client's sales database before, insurance people they were .....
but the best one would be a bunch of teenagers dressed in business wear, going around the city asking for strangers' details for a "project" .... ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
that reminds me of the scene of Transformers movie.Where the guy was trying to call pentagon and the india operator keeps asking him to buy a phone package.
Ha ha.... but luckily nowadays we can register our number so no Telemarketers can call.
Some of them is random.
I ever fielded one call from a similar number. Like mine last is 1048 and the number that calls me last number is 1047.
And the boy will be telling me that he can give me a good time and after numerous calls back, someone will say he is the friend of that 1047 and says he is being playful.
And i reply, that if I shoot the boy's fingers off because i am playful. would it be acceptable?
my mother just called me. she is insisting on meeting me for a meal to tell me something.
i tell her, tell it on the phone.
she insist that she is with a customer and couldnt tell.
my reply. if you got anything to say, then say it in the phone. if not, please do not call as i have no intention to have any more communication with you.
When I dont call some people or acknowledge some people is that they pissed me off & I do not believe that further communication is necessary.
I'm home.
and now employed.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm home.
and now employed.
Congrats! got 14 day or 7 days leave?
opps....gotto go. meeting LF at Supreme Court.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Congrats! got 14 day or 7 days leave?opps....gotto go. meeting LF at Supreme Court.
Thanks...part-time. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:*burps ....
just had a snack .......
almost time to bring patches out ....
so u had chicken rice or hor fun??
Originally posted by Fatum:it's probably not a survey .... it's an on-going scam .....
Rude even.
"qing wen ni ke yi shuo hua yu mah"
I said no, and she slammed the phone down.