Originally posted by kopiosatu:what kind of stupid name is that?
i duno.. i thought it was spelt as leah but her nametag puts lhea.. she's in ALG sbab i think.. although she's acting as the 127 EO now..
i notch only smell rain... i was dripped on.... ![]()
and to add insult to injury the bus braked suddenly while i was happily snoozing and my head hit against the stupid divider at the windows. ![]()
*sprays insecticide at kar chuah for old time's sake*
Originally posted by stellazio:
i duno.. i thought it was spelt as leah but her nametag puts lhea.. she's in ALG sbab i think.. although she's acting as the 127 EO now..
erm, SBAB i only saw 1-2 shortie female logistics officers.
nevermind, dun give a f*ck. haven't been at work for more than a week already.
next week i still won't be at work
Originally posted by Ferret:i notch only smell rain... i was dripped on....
and to add insult to injury the bus braked suddenly while i was happily snoozing and my head hit against the stupid divider at the windows.
*presses laugh button* ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:bear, are you going to walk over to watch on sat morning? if not I need to collect the UV lights from you tomorrow.
i'll drop by on saturday.. i think one of the LED UV bulbs blew out..
what time on saturday coz i'm going out too ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'll drop by on saturday.. i think one of the LED UV bulbs blew out..
what time on saturday coz i'm going out too
10am. hopefully we finish quickly because I want to go out too
Originally posted by av98m:*sprays insecticide at kar chuah for old time's sake*
yoohoo av.. long time no see...![]()
*super envious of kopi*
i know her for a long time liao lah.
she also sgforums old bird... back in like... 2003-04?
she played with girls when she was younger.
then guys.
then now suddenly she's back to girls. and she tells me guys sux. hahahahaha ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i notch only smell rain... i was dripped on....
and to add insult to injury the bus braked suddenly while i was happily snoozing and my head hit against the stupid divider at the windows.
yoohoo av.. long time no see...
how long before you finish NS?
ahaha..
anyway, these guys on Animal Planet are brave..
they're diving in waters with candiru ![]()
10am. hopefully we finish quickly because I want to go out too
i think we'll be done before lunch.
i could go slightly earlier to take a look and setup
do u have any SBs with you?
and if u have a tripod, i could use yours instead so i no need to carry mine over.
*presses laugh button*
grrr and it was quite a loud bonk too.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think we'll be done before lunch.
i could go slightly earlier to take a look and setup
do u have any SBs with you?
and if u have a tripod, i could use yours instead so i no need to carry mine over.
tripod is with someone else.
so's the SB
Originally posted by Ferret:grrr and it was quite a loud bonk too.
Originally posted by 淋雨:
u...u...u...
tripod is with someone else.so's the SB
/me lub chin.
ok i go borrow one more.
my tripod is giving way already, i think its time for me to buy a manfrotto.
how long before you finish NS?
from this day.. exactly 15 more months..cb..
Mythbusters is on.. Viewer's Special! ![]()
from this day.. exactly 15 more months..cb..
its ok...I did the full 2.5 yrs ok...KNNBCCB
tonight, Kari Byron will be firing a minigun on Mythbusters ![]()
its ok...I did the full 2.5 yrs ok...KNNBCCB
its ok.. years down the road.. i'll be saying the same thing to those who serve 1.5 years..![]()